Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Anuchit C.
Thailand
March 14, 2015
Good Location & clean hotel
Location, close to shopping mall, clean
we had a good stay in Mira Hotel

Ding W.
Malaysia
March 13, 2015
fantastic location
location, room, staffs
the hotel is strategically located on nathan road in tsim sha tsui, very good access to shopping, food as well as banks and other amenities. as for the rooms, they are adequately sized and clean. bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. staffs were always attentive and helpful whenever needed. would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the tsim sha tsui area.

Umaporn H.
Thailand
March 12, 2015
new and clean
new and clean
Happy

Alan P.
Australia
March 06, 2015
Disappointed second time around
Location, location, location
It was a let down from my first stay at the Mira. The second time staying here the room smelt like it was leaking water and mould was growing. When we asked to change rooms because the smell was making us feel sick we were advised that all the rooms smell the same. Don't think we will be staying at the Mira

Lawrence O.
Philippines
March 02, 2015
Mira is always an exceptional hotel.
One must experience the handy room phone that you can take around the city that serves as a hotspot too! Fantastic!
Always great! But may I suggest to Agoda to make available a print out of the hotel address in the local language to help us with the cab ...

Wee M.
Singapore
February 28, 2015
Overall its great
a stylish accommodation surrounded by retro estate. The service was superb, greeted by the warm and nice housekeeper. Location is consider convenient.
Great. Will never get hungry with late hours 茶餐厅 around. Hotel is clean and safe. And the design of the hotel is that our room won't face residentials or outside building, the window from our hotels oversees the pub/garden inside the hotel. You will know what I am saying if u stay in hk before. Room was small though, but adequate enough. Who will stay in room when you are in HK. Except if you are a heavy duty shopper, space might be constraint for 2 pax or more. Cleanliness is important to me. Everything looks very new and urban. Demerit will be no direct airport express from the hotel, need to push luggage for 5-10mins to pick up point. Spa service is pretty steep in price and not much good massage place around.

margaret B.
Australia
February 27, 2015
Recent evaluation
Position, attentiveness, standard of rooms.
Excellent

Bassam A.
Greece
February 25, 2015
very good value for money
very clean good location good food
the hotel is located 5 mon walking from Tsim Sha tsui MTR station very clean, very modern very good value for money

xi C.
United States
February 25, 2015
Good location, nice rooms
Large lobby, good location
Overall Good. Service can be better to be a true 5 star

Anna M.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
good
good