or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2986 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Prasit N. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2013
Great time at Mira

Luxury, Clean, Nice
7.3
Mohamed M. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
beautiful and clean hotel with friendly staff.

clean room, friendly staff and good location.
7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel with easy access to shopping, food and transportation. One of the best swimming pool we had seen.
Joanne K. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Great location, great room.

Big room, located near the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR, comfortable bed and bathroom.
9
We received a free upgrade to the Mira Suite and the room was superb! Big and clean room, comfortable bed and there was even a free phone to bring around for internet and free calls. The staff were friendly and provided great assistance with our luggages and the hotel was well located, right in Tsim Tsa Tsui, within 3-5 mins walking distance to the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR.
Porameth S. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
great design hotel

great design hotel
9.3
very chic
Jane C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
good for shopping

good location, clean room & good price
8
As the other reviews state, it is centrally located in TST, close to the MTR station, shops and food. The Mira is quite a modern hotel compared to some of the other ones in HK. The rooms are clean, with lots of glass and mirror. We were kindly upgraded to the parkview room, which was quite nice. Room and bathroom...
Stefanni I. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
BEST STAY IN HONG KONG

STRATEGIC LOCATION,AFFORDABLE PRICE,SUPERB STAFF
9.7
We were on our 1st honeymoon when we visited hong kong and the staff at THE MIRA was fantastic at making our stay a memorable one. The staff speaks fluent english and was very helpfull in everything you asked of them. Location of the hotel is very strategic and near to the mtr and bus stop. We tried to dine at WHISK and Cuisine Cuisine. Both restaurants are good. I personally love the dim sum served at cuisine cuisine. Summary of the stay is we will definitely stay at the MIRA again if we visit HONG KONG in the future. Thanks THE MIRA HOTEL!
Hui B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
friendly staffs , good location

great location, close to shopping mall, easy acceess to mtr
8.7
I had a great stay at The Mira 70 suit. Friendly staffs & good location. local foods all around the area. will recommend to friends.
Sofiane F. Business travelers France, November 24, 2013
Mira hôtel si my favorit hotel in Hong Kong

Location, clean, nice lobby
8.7
My stay was very good, until the last day, the check out is to earlier and most of European got a night flight. some responsible are not friendly : Mr Johnny at the reception. Talk very bad to customer.
Lucas W. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Not again. The breakfast buffet was very poor.

Nice design but need some getting use to, too dark over all. Counter staff not very helpful.
6
Apart from the ultra modern design, very subjective, service over all below 5 star hotel standard.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2013
excellent service and very accomodating staff

bathroom clean room attentive service
10
excellent and good service; but we encoutnered a problem with the booking process which caused a little miscommunication. We hope in future we will be allowed to be three occuopants in the room is a bit expensive - hope you can lower the surcharge a little.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05