or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Lam T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Nice Stay....

Beautiful design hotel, good location, friendly staff
9
Room was upgraded to bigger suite. The IP phone provided by hotel was awsome, free local & long distance call as well as WiFi service, even when you out of the hotel, this is very useful tool for cutomers. Staff were friendly and helpful, I will definately stay again in this hotel next trip.
Nitipat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
good

center near shopping area
9
Trixie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
very comfortable stay

accessible to almost all types of transportation
9.3
no issues encountered, check in and check out was a breeze, all the staff were very courteous and efficient.
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
comford ,satisfactory

nice room good services and good breakfast
8
Laurance L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Fantastic and wonderful

location, location, and design
9.7
Very great hotel, so satisfied with this hotel, my fav hotel in Hongkong, everytime I visit Hongkong I always stay in this hotel and always take the city room
Kenrick L. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Nicely decorated hotel with friendly staffs

Comfortable Bed; Great view over Kowloon Park; Chic decor
8.3
Overall it is a great hotel, which is centrally located in the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district. Room is nicely decorated with big comfy bed. Check out time is 12 noon. However, I was late for about 15minutes to rush back to my room to pick up my luggage... but my room card was already cut off. Absolutely NO FLEXIBILITY from hotel side to give some leeway... I wish they can change this policy!!!
Chien-Chih C. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Got upgraded to a huge room

Excellent location, free smartphone, Tv connected to Internet with wireless keyboard
9.3
Great location close to MTR, shopping and dining. Free smartphone in each room. Can be used for local and international calls. Best of all, can be used outside hotel for free and fast Internet connection. Got upgraded to a huge suite with huge jacuzzi (with tv) and steam room. The outdoor lounge played music till midnight. had to make call to complain.
Kim M. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2013
great location and price

great location, proper price, and clean room
9
quite clean room and best location is the advantage of this hotel
Cheuk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Convenient location

Spacious room, convenient location, nice staff
9.3
We got upgraded to spa suite since the suite 70 we booked was not ready. The spa suite was very spacious and we were able to ask for a late checkout till 1pm.
Jenson C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
very nice

the navigation phone
8
The hotel was super, very nice location, price is fair valued. Love the icon of Mira Hotel how it represent it's service and branding. Made my travel at hong kong very comfortable and secure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04