Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2932 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2932)
Sort by:
Adi S. Couples Israel, October 27, 2013
Wonderful pamparing hotel, excellent location!

location, luxury, friendly
9
I loved it, grea facilities, high end restraunts, SPa and pool, in center of koolon side of HKG, lovely, indugence stay!!!
Jui-Feng H. Groups Taiwan, October 27, 2013
the mira hotel

good!!
7.7
Chan J. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
A truly centrally located deluxe hotel

Close to major shopping areas and restaurants, newly renovated, clean
9.7
The hotel was renovated last couple years as I've heard and the design and architecture still looks pretty new and clean. It's really easy to get to shopping and food attractions on Kowloon side of HK. But the pricing is still a bit over the top.
Chan J. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
A centrally located luxury hotel

Newly renovated, close to major attractions and shopping areas, clean
9.7
A truly luxury hotel. It was renovated a few years ago and it still appears to be brand new. The hotel was very clean and close to major shopping and food areas in Kowloon. However, the price is quite high for personal travel.
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
This is definitely my favorite hotel in Hong Kong

the scent of this hotel, the bed and pillow, the contemporary design
10
I had a great stay at this hotel, this is the third time staying here. I love the in room dining, the bed and the coziness. I can stay in the hotel the whole day and I do not need to get out, it is just too comfortable.
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
It is my favorite hotel in Hong Kong.

The bed and pillow, Location, Contemporary design of this hotel
10
I really love Mira Hotel, it is my third time staying here and I will always choose Mira Hotel for a relaxing stay. I love the in room dining, the coziness and the bath tub, the scent of this hotel, the friendly and well trained staff, the location of this hotel, the Mira Spa, the Room one bar. It was just fabulous!
Yik Y. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Chic Spot

Design, Locale, Amenities
8
The Mira is quite a gem. The room was updated and of high standard. The hotel provides a smart phone for each room that allowed us to travel and seek information easily. Would definitely stay again.
Gabrielle A. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good location

Location, Comfort
9
Jerry W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
good

location is good
10
David H. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfast, gym, pool
8.7
Excellent. Will stay there again. This is my second stay at this hotel. It is good value in a city that has some extremely expenive .rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02