or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Chiun W. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel.

good location, nice deco and clean rooms
6.7
Porameth S. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
design boutique hotel

design boutique hotel in the cienter of the hongkong
10
the best in class among the design hotel. good service and worth to take the club floor with full benefit. The hotel location is the best for shopping with mall inside and beside.
Elizabeth W. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Wonderful modern luxury hotel

Excellent Service, great restaurants, spectacular indoor pool
10
The room was comfortable with a nice soaking tub. The hotel is conveniently located next to shopping and plenty of dining options. Habour city mall, hong kong's largest shopping mall is a 10 minute walk away. Staff is helpful and attentive. Good breakfast buffet. Overall a wonderful choice when staying in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Sarah T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
good hotel

elegant,comfortable,nice design
9
Sirapat S. Families with young children Thailand, August 15, 2013
Happy

Close to everything
8
Jirachaya S. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel with good decoration

Location. Decoration. Service
8
Helpful staff. Convenient location. Clean and decorative hotel
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Fantastic

Good Location, Shopping Mall, Convenience
8.3
This will be my sixth times staying in this hotel, we always had an enjoyable stays, the staff were friendly and efficient, the location of the hotel is good and they have a nice lounge (vibes) which very relaxing for meeting with friends, the hotel also provide free phone for us during our stays in Hong Kong, all calls are free with internet. Over all, we had a pleasant four nights and will return if they had a special offer.
Keith H. Groups Canada, August 12, 2013
superb

they have a nice lounge bar (vibes), free local phone with internet, friendly staff
7.7
Atathaphon W. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Modern design

cleanliness, modern, nice location
9.3
Hotel is awesome especially the handy service. It made my life much easier during my stay
Laurance L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Fantastic and wonderfull

Location, location, design
9.7
Very great hotel, so satisfied with this hotel, my fav hotel in Hongkong, everytime I visit Hongkong I always stay in this hotel and always take the city room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05