Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3679 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jing T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Central location
hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Patrick W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong
Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Nicholas C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Lifestyle, reasonable and luxury
Location, food and service
It was great, i love the room, food and location
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Soo K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Conveneint
Food, location and cleanliness
Very convenient and nice restaurants nearby
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Margie C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Accessible
location, friendly staff and clean
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Sarah S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Lovely hotel and staff
Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Olga K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Enjoyed it overall
Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Ka C. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
location, room, service
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Peregrino L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
The best stay in MIRA
Location. Wifi. Modern
Very good!!!
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Jonathan H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The Mira Hotel
Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Reviewed January 09, 2015