or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Pornchai V. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2014
Convenience Hotel in great location

location, WIFI speed, design
7
Mira Hotel always win our choice due to its strategic location and reliable internet connection. The checkin process can be more stream line, or may be they cab just added more staffs to accommodate number of peoples during the peak hour. The room are nice in term of design but some section such as restroom started to show its age. The choices of free soft drinks can be more diverse.
Jenny K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
awesome stay

close to subway, shopping malls and sight seeing places
6.3
no small towels on the 2nd day, bathroom water could not flow out on the 3rd day too. apparently cleaner did not clean the bathroom properly. there was hairs stuck there causing this serious matter. bathroom was filled with water half way bathing.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Cool Place to stay

Location. Price. Service
10
Very Comfortable. Fantastic location. Excellent service. The pool and gym are very modern and well equipped. The Samsung phone was very useful. The rooms are clean and large. The bar is really cool. The service is on par with the best hotels in Hong Kong. The staff are very friendly and helpful. All in all, made my visit to Hong Kong very memorable. Thank you Mira
Howard P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Absolutely Top Class

Location, Facilities, Service
9.3
The Mira is not cheap; even with a good deal from Agoda! However, this hotel does deliver top-notch quality and service in every respect. The location is also great. This is Hong Kong, so the normal rooms are not big; but they are not small either. The excellent design really does make the most of the available space. I loved staying at the Mira!
Kim H. Groups Cambodia, January 10, 2014
Close to shopping malls and restaurants.

easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and subways.
6.3
It was pleasant as they are close to shopping districts, restaurants and subways. Shopping districts were right in front of the hotel and midnight restaurants were right behind the hotel in which open till 1am.
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2014
superb luxurious stay

bed, handyphone, bathroom/tub
10
As honeymooners, we were warmly welcomed by the hotel staff. Overall, we had a great stay. Our honeymoon easily became a success by checking in at The Mira Hotel
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
great for honeymooners and tourist

free phone and wifi, nice room and bath, location
10
They had a nice welcome for us honeymooners and they provided a phone with free internet. Location was great as well
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Relaxing and fun and full of shopping

Near mtr exit lots of shopping within the area across the hotel is already a mall
10
Very nice very good very clean ataff are warm and friendly no airport bus though but the staff are there to assist in calling taxi. Rooms are clean everyday. Few blocks away from mtr exit so walking isnt so hard when you have kids going to hongkong. Starbucks and seven eleven convnient store are all within the area of hotel.
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
It was a lovely experience.

1. Location 2. Tastefully designed and arty 3. Luxurious
8.3
It was a very pleasant experience staying at the Club floor at the Mira. Pure quality from the monent you step through their doors. For the record, I'm Asian and the only minor negative encountered from my stay was that the doormen seemed to only greet the caucasian flight crew on one occasion when we entered together. When my wife and I entered, there was neither a greeting nor an acknowledgement, but the flight crew who entered before and after us were warmly greeted. Other than this, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Mira
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Re-Rating Required

Pool,Restaurant,Location
5.3
It started off by not receiving the room I paid and requested for but that was quickly addressed as I have a child which suffers from asthma and was given a non-smoking room which was sprayed with "Glen 20" to mask up the cigarette odour, once I complained was given another room but with hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07