or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2982 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2982)
Sort by:
Vi B. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Ideal accommodation

Large rooms, Michelin star restaurants, good location
10
We had a great stay. The room was huge, had two double beds and a rainwater shower. Very close to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr stop. We ate at Cuisine Cuisine, a Michelin star restaurant. The all you can eat yum cha was excellent, plus we got 25% off because we were staying at the hotel. Highly recommended.
Chern S. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
good

swimming pool, clealiness, great dimsum restaurant
7.7
very modern design hotel, clean, centrally located hotel with good service.. worth the money..
Charmaine Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Good, but kept getting locked out of room

Location, Comfort, Quiet
7
The stay overall was good, and this is the second time I have decided to stay at Mira. But this time round, I kept getting locked out of my room, i.e. my card key didn't work. I had to go back twice to the reception to fix it. It was quite annoying.
Zhen J. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
winderful stay

convenient location, clean room and friendly staff
7.7
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good weekend trip

Location, comfort and friendly
8
Sylvia M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
Very good

Convenient for going anywhere, price is reasonable, room size is ok
7
Sure, I will come back again since price and everything is good. It is really convenient for me to going anywhere. I like it.
Chih-Hang C. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
nice hotel but price gone up a lot in recent time

location, deco, comfort
8
The Mira "was" always been my first choice to stay in HK, even tho its not in HK island (its in kooLong) its just mins walk to subway and just 1 stop to HK island. the area itself is like a CDB anyway, you get all the same shops these days anyway, and near the Mira you get all those shops. However, the price of rooms has gone up about 20%-30% since last few months, for the same price you can probably get a harbor view room in HK island. Highly recommend if you see a good promotion.
Efstathios K. Solo travelers Greece, October 29, 2013
nice hotel centrally located

location room view
9.7
everything was very nice.beautiful hotel, very clean, large room, nice staff.very close to shoping malls.
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Worth staying for this hotel

Attentive staff and pleasant
10
Good access to public transport and good staff to attend your needs. Well english speaking staff to assist your needs at anytime. Surrounded by shopping malls and lots of restaurant which has many activities for kids and adults to do. It has clean and high ceiling bedroom with spacious toilets.
Adi S. Couples Israel, October 27, 2013
Wonderful pamparing hotel, excellent location!

location, luxury, friendly
9
I loved it, grea facilities, high end restraunts, SPa and pool, in center of koolon side of HKG, lovely, indugence stay!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04