My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2786 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2786)
Sort by:
Nellie L. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Enjoyable - the room was very well designed

The decor , the location n the nice restaurants
9.3
I was upgraded to a bigger room with nice sofa and very nice decor. The bed was very comfortable and front desk very friendly.
Thao S. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
A very clean, nice and cosy room with modern look

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, free mobile phone to use
9.3
very nice, especially its comes with a free mobile phone for internet and local calls
Camille D. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Good area for shopping.

Clean, fast internet, nice design of hotel
9
Whenever I go to Hong Kong, I always use this hotel as well as Marco Polo Hong Kong. Both hotels are great. The Mira Hotel has always been my favorite because of the friendly staff, location, great room.
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Comfort, Good Service, Convenience
10
Very Nice Hotel. Room is really comfort and location is good. Would definitely come back.
Isauro J. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
It was a wonderful! I love the rooms & the pool

The swimming pool is indoor heated and long enough, the room is nicely designed, the location is near the MTR
8
I don't have any major issue with the hotel. The minor issue was when I wanted my airline e-ticket to be printed in the business center, they wanted to charge HK$10 per page!
Isauro J. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
I love this Hotel! Highly recommended

the swimming pool, the nice design rooms, the location near MTR
8
Everything was perfect except for the expensive business center and the slow internet in the room.
Sitthiporn N. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2013
Prime Location

Location, Location, Location
9
Check in process is quite a long queue but smooth process. We have breakfast once in hotel but not so impressed with the breakfast variety. You can find better food near MIra hotel. Even better taste. The underground pool is superb along with Sauna, Jacuzzi and Steam room. Overall is impressed but with the price like this, you expect something more.
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
a world away

design, service, bed and all the little things that matter
8.7
excellent in every way, especially the offer of an upgrade to a suite with no extra charge. I do not know if this came as a matter of course, or whether my frequent previous stays entitled me to it. The dining options are excellent, and the spa, while perhaps not the greatest in Hong Kong, is still one of the most pleasant I have experienced. They have excellent massage services, including male masseurs for those who prefer them. The nearest MTR station is a short walk away, although not right at the front door.
Steve L. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
large luxurious rooms with modern features

large bathroom,large comfotable bed,centrally located.
9.3
would you want to leave your room! maybe not. Only had 2 nights here at the end of our holiday in Hong Kong, It was great to relax and unwind after days of sightseeing and shopping.
Jarunan W. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2013
good clean hotel

near shopping center
9.7
good modern clean hotel near shopping center room very clean and modern style

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01