or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Yiting W. Solo travelers China, August 13, 2014
Location is very good

service, location, clean
10
service, location, clean, just do not have any shuttle bus stop right in front of the hotel, check in is quite slow
Sook H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Hotels

Clean,Friendly Staff, Easy Access
6
Ka W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
near the peak is good

clean,tidy and nice
10
Nuanwan S. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Location

The great place to stay for shopping,Cleanness,Good service
9.3
Great to stay in Mira hotel, i will be there agin.
Ming S. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Excellent Service with Unforgettable Experience

Excellent Service , Nice Location , Staff Friendly
10
Tan S. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Location & Very Friendly Staff
7.3
Nice Hotel near to shopping and restaurants. Very friendly staff. Free shutter bus from Kowloon does not stop at the hotel.
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Very good location for shopping, will come again!

Location is good, near shopping area, few min to MRT. Staff very polite.. Will definitely coming back again
9.3
Good
Lee S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
A rejuvenating and satisfying experience

Personalised service, IT savvy , great pillows
8
I love this hotel. I come to hong kong every 2 to 3 months for shopping and to get away from my busy, hectic routine. Mira never fails to make my stay rejuvenating and satisfying. its location is convenient and easy to access. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly and some are really excellent.some old staff even recognised me and acknowledged my presence.i will continue to patronise this hotel every time i am in hongkong.
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2014
the best hotel in Kowloon

location, service, swimming pool
9.3
We have stayed at The Mira several times. We are pleased every time. The front staff are very capable and keep track of our requests such as Early Check In or extra beddings. The pool area in the basement is a dream to use in the busy city with clean, fresh towels and spa area. The rooms are well designed and the suite is very spacious and comfortable. An excellent hotel to stay in if you are jetlagged because there is a 24hr restaurant available across the road.
Glen P. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great hotel located in TST

Comfort, location, services
8.3
Overall stay was great. rooms are modern and well kept. Dining and location were also great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07