Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2866 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2866)
Sort by:
Wong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Foods,Internet & location
7.3
Lee S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Refreshing n Comfortable Stay

Nice bath tub with glass windows. Free wifi inernet. Fast n efficient staff service
8.3
It has always been a comfortable and heartwarming stay. The staff are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious and the hotel provides a handphone ( latest model ) where U can make free local n International call. Very easy to contact my friends in Hong Kong whenever I make my holidays there.
John W. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
The Mira is okay

Not too far to wheel your luggage from where the airport bus drops you. Friendly staff with very good English. Surrounded by plenty of restaurants from which to choose.
8
We had an enjoyable stay, but the hotel is nothing fantastic. We didn't have breakfast nor did we visit the restaurant or bar at any time. The staff were efficient and friendly. There were two annoying things and one was the time it took for our luggage to be brought to the room after ringing down twice. We were too early for check-in, so we left our bags and returned at 1500. The other was the noise from the next door room on the Friday night. It was loud talking and laughing. It wasn't over the top, but surely the walls should insulate better than that. Over all we had a pleasant four nights, but would we return...? If they had a special offer, maybe.
Nan S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
One of the mid-range best hotel in Hong Kong!

Reasonable price, very accessible, beautiful room
8.3
Whenever my friends or family asked to recommend a good hotel in Hong Kong, I will definitely mention The Mira Hotel. No fuss checking in and out, very friendly staff, room is very clean and beautiful, and of course, it's very centrally located. Thumbs up!
Esther C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
They have free wifi hotspot in HK!!!

1) Nice design 2) good location 3) free use of smart phone (Samsung note)
8
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my

big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my friends
10
big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my friends
Matthew A. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Luxurious hotel in hear of shopping district

location, amenities, value
10
I was in/out of this hotel in a matter of hours due to my travel schedule but my time there was great. The shower had a rain shower and side spray options, a perfect relaxation while on a busy trip. Everything is design/styled to the 9s. Beautiful room and hotel.
Vivian C. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
Clean and comfortable but not a cosy hotel

clean , great location and new
7.7
clean and efficient great location efficient staff very dark room corridors and in the lobby area and thus not inviting and cosy hotel
Wing W. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
A centrally located designer hotel

In-room technology and gadgets, location and decor
8.3
I stayed there for 2 nights on business and enjoyed it. Mira is a designer hotel and its location is fantastic with all transport literally steps away. From check-in, the technology they use is up to speed, ie. ipad check in, a Samsung Galaxy for you to take with you to make free local calls and browse the internet during your stay. It will definitely on my shortlist for the next trip to Hong Kong
Fung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Convenient, close to shopping mall and mtr

Clean, new, tendy
8
the room is new, big and clean. only 5 mins to the mtr. Many restaurants nearby. the price is reasonable given it is located at TST. One bad thing is the tv. Dun know why the tv in bedroom cannot be turned on and the tv at living room volume is very low.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03