Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3527 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Touchavan V. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Every thing ok

Every thing ok
10
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Location & Very Friendly Staff
7.3
Nice Hotel near to shopping and restaurants. Very friendly staff. Free shutter bus from Kowloon does not stop at the hotel.
Report this review
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Very good location for shopping, will come again!

Location is good, near shopping area, few min to MRT. Staff very polite.. Will definitely coming back again
9.3
Good
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
A rejuvenating and satisfying experience

Personalised service, IT savvy , great pillows
8
I love this hotel. I come to hong kong every 2 to 3 months for shopping and to get away from my busy, hectic routine. Mira never fails to make my stay rejuvenating and satisfying. its location is convenient and easy to access. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly and some are really excellent.some old staff even recognised me and acknowledged my presence.i will continue to patronise this hotel every time i am in hongkong.
Report this review
Dianne C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Good stay, Good location

Close to Mtr, Close to attractions, Close to nightlife
6.3
The location was good, but i visited during the rainy season so it was still a little walk in the rain to get to the mtr
Report this review
Lai M. Couples Macau, August 3, 2014
very nice

food location room comfort
9.3
Report this review
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2014
the best hotel in Kowloon

location, service, swimming pool
9.3
We have stayed at The Mira several times. We are pleased every time. The front staff are very capable and keep track of our requests such as Early Check In or extra beddings. The pool area in the basement is a dream to use in the busy city with clean, fresh towels and spa area. The rooms are well designed and the suite is very spacious and comfortable. An excellent hotel to stay in if you are jetlagged because there is a 24hr restaurant available across the road.
Report this review
Glen P. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great hotel located in TST

Comfort, location, services
8.3
Overall stay was great. rooms are modern and well kept. Dining and location were also great.
Report this review
Xinni L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Definitely not the best

Great food, location and shopping
6.3
Report this review
Piyapha P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
convenient and hi-tech hotel

location, dim sum restaurant, and free rental mobile handy
10
The location is in the shopping are, and there are also many restaurant nearby. I love having dim sum at cuisine cuisine restaurant in the hotel, there are 15% discount for the guest who stay at the hotel. The mobile handy is very convenient, it can be the mobile phone and also the mobile hot spot. The only inconvenient thing about the mobile handy is that it run out of battery very quick and the charger cable that the hotel provided can charge the battery at very low speed. I suggest you to bring your own cable for Sumsung note.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1984 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06