Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3392 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Margie C. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Relaxing

Location, accommodating staff and friendly staff
8
Nice and relaxing
Report this review
Canchelle W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Five star hotel with five star standard

In the heart of shopping belt of Tsim Sha Tsui. Free courtesy local phone provided. Nice decor in room
9
It is totally awesome. I arrived early at 7am in HK and though it was the checked in time, the hotel was nice and gave me a room though it was a different one (just no bathtub which is ok with me). I checked in and had a good sleep before meeting friends at noon. Kudos to their customer service. It is walking distance to MTR (just 5mins). You can take the free hotel shuttle to another nearby hotel ( cant remember) and walk to Mira (3 mins walk) . Food is all around the area so it is very good. As it is along the main road, you will not get lost even coming back late at night.
Report this review
Shankar R. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Good stay

location, service and facility
10
Wonderful stay and enjoyed
Report this review
Prasit N. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2014
Very good as always

Internet, modern, clean
7
Very good !
Report this review
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, location, location
7
Report this review
Yiu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
VEry enjoyable and relaxing

polite, entertaining and friendly
9.3
I will be a regular customer for Mira hotel, just shoot me any special deal and I will see if it fits with my schedule I do not want to jum around and stay in different hotel if I have already found the one that I like......
Report this review
Alan P. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2014
Disappointed second time around

Location, location, location
6
It was a let down from my first stay at the Mira. The second time staying here the room smelt like it was leaking water and mould was growing. When we asked to change rooms because the smell was making us feel sick we were advised that all the rooms smell the same. Don't think we will be staying at the Mira
Report this review
Fong L. Couples Macau, May 25, 2014
rather than dark light, i prefer the bright one

nice staff, lobby and the room is very elite
10
Report this review
Pichitra N. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
Convenient, spacious room, good services.

Complimentary mobile. Cleanliness of the room. Staffs.
8.3
Though a very short stay but quality received from room condition to service experience worth every penny.
Report this review
Ho K. Business travelers China, May 24, 2014
a very good hotel in Tsim sha shui

close to shopping mall, a lot of tasty food nearby and convenient
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suite

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02