or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3262 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3262)
Sort by:
Myra H. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
Great hotel!!! I like the perk of the free phone!

Great shower, handy phone, location
10
Even thought it was only an overnight stay we had a fantastic time...we attended a wedding of a friend and the venue was in the hotel function hall...good was great too!!!
Urairuk I. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2014
Great location

Great location, easy to travel, modern and good design
9.3
Teck K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
A comfortable hotel

Centrally located, cleanliness, modern hotel
9
My stay was good. Hotel room was clean. Staff was helpful. Friendly too. Hotel is very modern and the location of the hotel was great. Near shopping malls and shops. Eateries too. We will stay there again next year.
Ohoy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
nice boutique hotel

convenient, nice view, staff are nice
8
its really convenient, it just next to shopping centre.
Kwanruthai J. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
travel for shopping and enjoy foods

design shopping and comfort
9
I'm very happy for Mira hotel .Everything is OK .It 's near MRT ,shopping center ,foods .
Rohaizee S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Busy city

Provided Samsung handphone for guests convenient stay in Hong Kong.
6.3
Pleasant stay but room quite small. Didn't manage to use other facilities but manage to watch the live performance at the bar. The room was not equipped with iron & and the board and we had to ask from the room service.
Vivienne N. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
Chic. Classy. Relaxing. Something new

Chic. Iconicable but relaxing
8.3
Its so relaxing with such pleasureable environment. Hotel is so chic & iconicable paying attention to every details of the lobby to the elevators and hallways not to mention the interiors of their hitel rooms. The hotel is directly accessible to miramall which makes shopping so convenient taking the hotel lift either B2 or B3 and voila! Its shopping time! At the lobby is a great restaurant Yamm where we had dinner on valentine. Pricey at hk$858/pax but its worth the try. I am definitely going back to this hotel in a few months and highly recommending The Mira hongkong!
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Joyous stay

Jacuzzi, Food, Service
9.3
I spent a night here celebrating my friend's birthday on the valentine's day. The hotel offered a complimentary birthday cake to us. The room is so comfy, with steam bath and hot water bath. Very spacious with all you need to have. The breakfast was delicious too.
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
near city center with lots of shopping malls

new and romantic
8
really nice and comfortable room with excellent facilities. nothing to complain
Kwai P. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2014
decent place

clean,stylish,convenient
6.7
hotel is stylish and located convenient to everywhere,good service provided and i got upgraded to a bigger room when the one i choose without king bed.both spa and whisk restaurant are nice.by the way not much choices for champagne offered in the room menu and i did request to order from their other restaurnats but it's not allowed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04