Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3608 reviews

2029 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Hock K. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8.7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Report this review
Nattinee E. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Report this review
Phaiboon A. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7.3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Report this review
Sue S. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7.3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Report this review
Cecil A. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.
Report this review
Jaan F. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
modern, swanky and cozy

good design with clean lines and uses hans grohe faucets. great attentive staff. lovws the location
8
fantastic experience.
Report this review
Wai H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
I didn't get the type of bed I wanted

Room design, location, comfort
7
I did not get the type of bed I wanted. It was a romantic trip and I was offered a twin. The only way to get a king bed was to upgrade to a suite, which blew my holiday budget. The hotel advised me to book directly to avoid such disappointment in the future. Apart from the booking issue, the hotel is great. I love the interior design, which was very clean, simplistic and elegant. Finding where the essentials were hidden was a challenge; the electrical sockets, hairdryer, safe were all hidden that I had to ask the hotel operator for help to find them. The location is excellent, which is just 2mins walk to the nearest MTR station.
Report this review
Kok P. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
good hotel

good hotel , good location and all hotel staff is good and very helpful
10
Report this review
Peggy H. Couples Canada, August 30, 2014
Great hotel

Love the fact that they gave you a phone with data !!!
8.7
Report this review
Chua T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Check-in experience

Location, Facilities, Room
7
Check-in experience was a bit unpleasant. I admit that it was my mistake for the typo of guest name while making the reservation. However, the hotel reception insisted that the name could not be revised due to less than 24-hr notice. Upon calling the Duty Manager and reporting the problem, it was actually not the case. It was a waste of time dealing with such administrative issues.
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 2029 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05