Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
100% first class hotel, loved it.

Design, huge bathroom with rain shower and jacuzzi bath...
10
This is a great hotel, 5 star rooms and service. Good bar, good food. I tried to return after a trip to Macau but was fully booked.
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, August 5, 2013
beautiful modern rooms. excellent pool and spa

room layout, swimming pool, proximity to the park
9.7
The check in and out is really fast and easy. The swimming pool is heated and perfect after a long day of shopping. The high tech room is so modern and comfortable.
Yuichi K. Solo travelers Japan, August 4, 2013
Good location

Location Design Price
8
The location is the heart of Kowloon on Nathan Road. 2 min walk from Tim Sha Tsui metro station. 5 min taxi ride from Kowloon Airport Express station. 3 min bus ride from Star Ferry Pier.
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, August 4, 2013
Exelent

Trafffic convient, hotel comfort, service good.
9.7
It will be my first choice to stay in Hong Kong next vist.
Joseph L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
convenient

service, location, price
8
very nice, i will stay there again. the lcoation is fantastic. the room service menu was also very good. I will recomend this to friends and colleagues. LAstly, I will stay there again and again. Thanks Agoda
Wallapa J. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
luxury hotel, value for money

location, room, restaurant
9.7
Nellie L. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Enjoyable - the room was very well designed

The decor , the location n the nice restaurants
9.3
I was upgraded to a bigger room with nice sofa and very nice decor. The bed was very comfortable and front desk very friendly.
Thao S. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
A very clean, nice and cosy room with modern look

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, free mobile phone to use
9.3
very nice, especially its comes with a free mobile phone for internet and local calls
Camille D. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Good area for shopping.

Clean, fast internet, nice design of hotel
9
Whenever I go to Hong Kong, I always use this hotel as well as Marco Polo Hong Kong. Both hotels are great. The Mira Hotel has always been my favorite because of the friendly staff, location, great room.
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Comfort, Good Service, Convenience
10
Very Nice Hotel. Room is really comfort and location is good. Would definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07