Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3428 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Best location for a tourist

Location, Swimming pool, Restuarants
9.7
Arguably the best value and best located Hotel in HKG for tourist and business.
Report this review
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
Expensive hotel price but small room

next to shopping center, restaurants, good airconditioning
7
We stayed there the second time, couldn't communicate with the receptionist. Poor English skills. There are not proper taxi stopping spot for pick up guests.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Standard 5 stars hotel

Convenient location,Closed to shopping area , Good service
7.7
There is a handy mobile device for residents which is good for fun. The view outside the window is facing Kowloon Park,refreshing and relaxing!Easy assess to shopping malls, restaurants and public transport. The area for improvement is the lighting on the corridor and the water control in washroom is not easy to control.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Cool without being pretentious.

Staff, location, vibe.
9.7
Brilliant.
Report this review
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2014
good location

near MRT, downtown
9.7
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Comfortable and family-friendly hotel

Comfortable and big bed that allowed sufficient space to accommodate my spouse, my toddler and me. Accessible location about 5 minutes walk away from the subway. Prompt and polite service.
8.7
Pleasant experience the second time round.
Report this review
Chatchon K. Groups Thailand, April 20, 2014
Mediocre

Jazz, Location
5.7
I booked for 2 room. 1st room air con was very very hot. 2nd room had noisy voice all day.
Report this review
Kai-Fang T. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2014
Best Hotel to celebrate Birthday.

Nice staff, Best Location, Nice design
9.3
I booked the courtyard room to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday, but duty manager upgrade my room type to suite and offer us late check out. This is the best hotel I have ever went. Most go there if I have chance!!
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Quick R&R nice relaxing good food n drinks great

Location location n for HK a pretty fair price
8.3
Very nice although a bit far from the subway MTR.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suite

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02