or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3079 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3079)
Sort by:
Piyanan S. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2013
A memorable stay

Clean location comfy
10
Our staycation at the Mira was really great. A super convenient hotel, centrally located, next to shopping center and public transportation is also super near.
Chi F. Couples Taiwan, September 23, 2013
convenient, comfortable

location, nice rooms, comfortable
9
Mira hotel is located in a very shopping friendly place theres shopping malls all around the area. the harbour shopping mall is only about 10-15 min walking distance. We had no hot water in the bathroom, but the hotel had upgraded us to a bigger room with living room and bedroom. which was great. however there is one thing I must complain is that they did not tell me that breakfast was not include. Even on agoda it didnt say if it include or does not include breakfast when i booked.
Hsieh S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
Convenient transportation and room size is fair

easy to commute, near shopping area and MRT stattion
8.3
service quality is good, room size is fair for 2 persons to stay without feeling crowded and unconfortable. location is near shopping center and train station.
Rommel N. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Great hotel

location, comfort, tourist friendly
9
We had a nice time. Providing us a an android phone was a good idea since it made going around much easier at no extra cost. No need to constantly look for free wifi
Yu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
fantastic

comfortale, big room, great design
10
Suksawat W. Families with young children Thailand, September 22, 2013
Good place for shopping and eating

located in shopping area; modern style hotel; safe area
8.3
We love its location which is in the center of shopping area and adjacent to Mira Malls where we can find many good restaurants.
Stella H. Families with older children Taiwan, September 21, 2013
it's my second times stay in The mira HongKong.

Free SAMSUNG Note with wi-fi,located in shopping area,the bed is sooooo comportable
9.3
i will choose The Mira Hotel everytime when i take a trip to HONGKONG.:)
John G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
Great experience

Facility. Location. Service
10
Note2 service phone is really great! Unlimited internet. Free international and local calls.
Jiang Z. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2013
great location .. excellent experience

service, good food ,
9.3
near shops ,great location. excellent experience.................
Hsing I. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
Great

Location Service Price
9.3
Good location, Great Price, Nice Service Overall Great Experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04