or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3275 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3275)
Sort by:
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
great for honeymooners and tourist

free phone and wifi, nice room and bath, location
10
They had a nice welcome for us honeymooners and they provided a phone with free internet. Location was great as well
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Relaxing and fun and full of shopping

Near mtr exit lots of shopping within the area across the hotel is already a mall
10
Very nice very good very clean ataff are warm and friendly no airport bus though but the staff are there to assist in calling taxi. Rooms are clean everyday. Few blocks away from mtr exit so walking isnt so hard when you have kids going to hongkong. Starbucks and seven eleven convnient store are all within the area of hotel.
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
It was a lovely experience.

1. Location 2. Tastefully designed and arty 3. Luxurious
8.3
It was a very pleasant experience staying at the Club floor at the Mira. Pure quality from the monent you step through their doors. For the record, I'm Asian and the only minor negative encountered from my stay was that the doormen seemed to only greet the caucasian flight crew on one occasion when we entered together. When my wife and I entered, there was neither a greeting nor an acknowledgement, but the flight crew who entered before and after us were warmly greeted. Other than this, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Mira
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Re-Rating Required

Pool,Restaurant,Location
5.3
It started off by not receiving the room I paid and requested for but that was quickly addressed as I have a child which suffers from asthma and was given a non-smoking room which was sprayed with "Glen 20" to mask up the cigarette odour, once I complained was given another room but with hesitation.
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2014
great hotel

location, room, technology
8.3
Great hotel for location, comfort, and technology.
Jitwadee A. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2013
great location

location, room design, service
9
The mira hotel is a very good and comfortable city hotel, located in a very city centre, close to shopping areas and many restaurants at TsimTsaTsui/ Nathan road. The room is comfortable and nice designed. It also provides free and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are also professional and willing to help. Very easy to access public transportation/ subway. The lobby were a bit crowded and busy.
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2013
nice hotel to enjoy vacation

good location, comfortable room
9.3
The mira hotel is a very good and comfortable city hotel, located in a very city centre, close to shopping areas and many restaurants at TsimTsaTsui/ Nathan road. The room is comfortable and nice designed. It also provides free and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are also professional and willing to help. Very easy to access public transportation/ subway. The lobby were a bit crowded and busy.
Hyeonggyo C. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2013
good hotel

good location, modern style and kind customer service
10
good location, relatively wide room, modern and clean room, fast free internet
Issaree W. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
Perfect Stay

Spacious room, Nice decoration, Proximity to shopping centers
8.7
Check in/out process is quick. We booked for the courtyard room but got upgraded to Suite. We are very satisfied with the spacious room and comfy bed. Also, there is mobile phone offered in room which we can use to call local numbers and some international destinations. Location is also perfect. Many nice local restaurants and shopping centers nearby. It is very easy to access metro too.
Ka H. Couples China, December 27, 2013
A nice stay in the Mira. Nice room.

Modern hotel, good service, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06