Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3587 reviews

2016 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3587)
Sort by:
Jenny Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2016
Great Experience

comfy, convenient and clean
8
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in hongkong. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Report this review
Jenny Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2016
Great Experience

comfy, convenient and clean
8
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in Macao. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Report this review
Isauro J. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, location and rooms
7.7
The studio was a bit small but very cozy nontheless. Maybe because it was peak season, the rooms were available after 3pm.
Report this review
Lalita B. Business travelers Thailand, December 29, 2015
5-star hotel in good location

new and modern, clean, easy access to malls / restaurants / shopping area
9
Report this review
Isauro J. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Everything is perfect until..

Location, pool, room
7.7
I normally stay in this nice hotel when I go to Hong kong. This time I was with my children. I was surprised to discover that the mini bar is not free anymore. It has been always free or drink all you can but this time the front desk personnel said it is not. I wonder why the sudden change without advice.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Hotel room conditions

The location of the hotel is quite convenient and also the indoor pool is quite good.
5
The condition of the room was bad . There was some hairs hanging on the shower when we arrived and the pillow case was dirty.
Report this review
Sudruetai J. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2015
quite good bed stuff and clean

good hotel, good location
8
good experience and impressive
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
hotel allows some guests to smoke in their rooms

central location near to MTR, eating places and places of interest..
6.3
It was good except for the way the hotel manages the students smoking in the hotel ie they did not stop them from smoking but they simply spray some refreshener in our room and along the corridors. The bed is soft for comfort and it moves easily.
Report this review
Lei M. Families with young children Macau, December 21, 2015
Not baby friendly

Excellent location, modern decoration, cosy beds
8
I am with my 2 yrs girl and it really disappointed me that the hotel cannot provide a bed guard for me. And the baby bed provided by the hotel which will be too big for my studio room. And there is no a proper baby changing station available.
Report this review
Andrew N. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel

They try hard but come short
5.3
They try hard but come short
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 2016 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03