Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Chong T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel with alot of shopping places nearby
Location, Cleaniess, Room Comfort
Everything was great here and alot of shopping places to go nearby the hotel. We will be back to stay at this hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Hock T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Modern Hotel
Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Lee K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A rejuvenating and satisfying experience
Personalised service, IT savvy , great pillows
I love this hotel. I come to hong kong every 2 to 3 months for shopping and to get away from my busy, hectic routine. Mira never fails to make my stay rejuvenating and satisfying. its location is convenient and easy to access. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly and some are really excellent.some old staff even recognised me and acknowledged my presence.i will continue to patronise this hotel every time i am in hongkong.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

ISAURO C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Super Great!
The Facilities, the phone provided and the location
I booked this room for my parents and they love staying in this hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

ISAURO C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic!
The location, the facilities and the room!
It was not my first time. It is my second time and I still love staying in Mira Hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

James S. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
very nice hotel
location, price,
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Sue L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
ok stay for convenience
location, trendy and clean
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Reviewed September 09, 2014

kok T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
good hotel
good hotel , good location and all hotel staff is good and very helpful
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Urairuk I. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location
Great location, easy to travel, modern and good design
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Wai M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
I didn't get the type of bed I wanted
Room design, location, comfort
I did not get the type of bed I wanted. It was a romantic trip and I was offered a twin. The only way to get a king bed was to upgrade to a suite, which blew my holiday budget. The hotel advised me to book directly to avoid such disappointment in the future. Apart from the booking issue, the hotel is great. I love the interior design, which was very clean, simplistic and elegant. Finding where the essentials were hidden was a challenge; the electrical sockets, hairdryer, safe were all hidden that I had to ask the hotel operator for help to find them. The location is excellent, which is just 2mins walk to the nearest MTR station.
Reviewed September 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: