Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3428 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Tang M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY, GOOD SERVICES, NICE
10
PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AND VERY CONVENIENT FOR ME TO GO ANYWHERE.
Report this review
Korakot P. Families with young children Thailand, March 2, 2014
Comfy and very clean room

Location, Clean, Comfy
7.3
Expected to get 6stars hotel service but when we checked in at 4.00PM. We got only 2 rooms but for the other 2 rooms, we had to wait for about an hour. We came with 3 small kids that needed to take a rest after a long long day. So, quite disappointed. However, the best thing I love is the hotel supply the sumsung cellphone for free local and international call. That is so cool.
Report this review
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
No comment

NO
7.7
no further comment available from me.....................
Report this review
Zhen J. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, spacious toilets
7.3
Report this review
Ronald P. Couples Austria, February 26, 2014
ok

pool, gym, BF buffet
8.3
staying in mira was ok. staff friendly. room nice. as ist expensive i was surprised that i had to pay my printout of boardingpass, 10 hk dollars.
Report this review
Htet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, February 26, 2014
Clean, modern and good location

Clean, modern and good location
8.7
Clean, modern and good location
Report this review
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location, price, cleanliness
7.7
I would definitely stay here again, it ticks all the boxes. The only downside was the wi-fi connectivity which appeared to be far better on the lower levels, I was on floor 16.
Report this review
Xuexia L. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2014
Comfortable

Good location. Near MTR
7
Report this review
Myra H. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
Great hotel!!! I like the perk of the free phone!

Great shower, handy phone, location
10
Even thought it was only an overnight stay we had a fantastic time...we attended a wedding of a friend and the venue was in the hotel function hall...good was great too!!!
Report this review
Urairuk I. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2014
Great location

Great location, easy to travel, modern and good design
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suite

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03