Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2932 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2932)
Sort by:
Pingping Y. Business travelers China, June 2, 2013
Good location

Good location, lots if shops around.
8
The room was ok, quite small with very llow ceiling. The best thing about this hotel is location and location, nothing else.
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Tranqulity within the hustle andbustle

Attentive and friendly staff, Club floor check in and out and all day food, Location was perfect
9
Wonderful.... Incredible staff...Especially Hannah and Angie who made my stay worry-free. Even helped me make reservations for my Anniversary. Relaxing Pool and Jacuzzi...... A relaxing and romantic stay. The only negative is that the internet can be painfully slow in the rooms. Everytih else is perfect.
Alice C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2013
Good location for shopping all day.

Good location. Good check in service.
6.7
Jung S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2013
N/A

DESING DESING DESIGN
8
Pan S. Couples Taiwan, June 2, 2013
Convenient

Convenient, good location, clean
7.3
I visited Hong Kong for a meeting. I spent 2 nights at the Mira hotel. The hotel is located at Tsim Sha Tsui area. It takes about 5 minutes to go to the nearest MTR station. The room is clean and comfortable. There is a shopping mall (Mira shopping mall) just across the street. There was a party held on Saturday night on the 5th floor of the hotel, lasting until about 1:00am in the early morning. The party was noisy and disturbed our sleep that night. Our room was at the 12th floor. I wonder if any other traveller was noised by the party.
Kian C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Excellent hotel for shopping and dining.

centrally located, nicely designed and friendly staff.
8.7
Betty L. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location. terrible doormen

Location, comfort, free wifi (albeit a little slow)
8.7
Hotel was lovely, sleek, and comfortable. Doorman (the rest of the staff from concierge to room service to front desk were perfect) was grumpy and in the midst of getting me a taxi to head to the airport, just disappeared into the hotel.
Alice C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2013
Good location for shopping all day.

Close by subway staiton.
7
Katrina L. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Pampered and utterly relaxing

Massive suite room, amazing spa massage, delicious breakfast selection
8.3
Overall we had a great time... spoilt ourselves at the spa and booked into a couples spa suite. Was absolutely amazing, and we had the room for 45 mins to ourselves before the masseur arrived. So we made full use of the jacuzzi and steam room! Massage was not the best i've had but i was relaxed i didnt mind. And then we checked into our suite... WOW. It was huge and the bathroom was open plan with another spa to enjoy. It was my birthday and received a surprise birthday cake from the Mira. The bed was huge and comfortable and the breakfast selection and layout of food was sublime - a really unique selection unlike most other hotels. The only negatives were the poor internet connection in our room, and the unattentive staff to a complaint i made 3 times about the yelling/noise from a group of people staying in a room nextdoor.
Jirada D. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2013
i'll definitely come back

convenient, spacious and clean
8.3
although i made a booking for the studio room which is made for one guest, the room was rather a spacious one. i had a double bed which was very comfortable. the room was clean and the toilet was considered large for a studio. i absolutely loved the room, it fitted my requirements. although the staff could be more attentive, starting from the bellboy to the concierge. not much help has been given on luggages and had to be told to do so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06