Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Jairya P. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2013
best hotel with good location to go anywhere

location , service, room with more space
9
I like their location . very easy to take train due near the station , can find various food near the hotel
Su F. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Awesome stay

Comfortable, nice design, well equipped
9.3
Soetono D. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Relax, well cared n stay away from stress

Location, nice design n nice staff
8.3
So far so good. But we stayed at 17th floor, unlucky just upper of your ballroom. At nearly midnight, there were some noise like dock dock. We hardly fall asleep every night.
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
Nice bontique hotel, free wifi, good design room

nice decoration, and good services
8.3
Laurance L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Very good design and very good location

Design, location, room size (for Hongkong standard)
9.3
It was great, im very satisfied with this hotel, well located and very nice design
Laurance L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Verry good locationand very nice design

Location, design, and room size (for Hongkong standard)
9.3
It was great, im satisfied with this hotel, very well located, very clean and very noce design
Svetlana O. Families with young children Russia, May 10, 2013
amazing beautiful hotel!!

interior design, huge room, absolutely 5 star
8.7
I love the design of the hotel: lobby, rooms, spa, swimming pool. So modern and fashion! This is a new hotel and we stayed at 1 bedroom twin beds room with 2 young kids only 1 night. Room is spacious and really well equipped by all hi-end electronics and staff. We had sauna in the huge bathroom, also with shower and bath-tube. Everything is sooo clean, like at home. Amazing comfortable beds with brand new lining. Big enough walk-in closet with light inside. Nice cosy living room. The swimming pool was absolutely fantastic! They have 2 pools: big with normal water and jacuzzi pool with very hot water. We spent a lot of time in this pool with my kids, they loved it! It was almost an accident in a big pool, one chinese man went under the water and one of the pool workers saved him and took out of the pool. So I think it's quite safety there in the pool. So this hotel is one of the best I've ever stayed and I will recommend it to everybody. The only bad thing - cost a lot of money. But this is Hong Kong, so you have to pay for it.
Daniel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
great pool

pool, great gym
7
really enjoyed the stay here, very friendly staff
Hau L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2013
Meet expectaion

Location, cleaness, efficient
7.7
It was a one night saty, the room is clean and cozy
Alice T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
pleasant stay

perfect location, easy to access to public transaportation
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02