Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3316 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3316)
Sort by:
Ju L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Location and Convenience
9
Laura C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

THE SPA, CLEANLINESS, HELPFUL STAFF
9.7
A GREAT STAY, STAFF ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL. BIG THANK YOU TO ERIC THE DUTI MANAGER
Garland W. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great Modern Hotel

staff location room
10
Chanat P. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2015
Perfect stay

Clean room, good location and friendly staffs
9.7
Garland W. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Great Modern Hotel

Staff Location Room
10
Wendy G. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2015
Nice

Comfort, location, service
8.7
Good hotel
Apirat P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Perfect but

quality of bed, cleanliness and location
9
I was returned to this hotel, every time very happy to stay here but not this time. I was put in 17th floor. I can't sleep until 2am because on 18th floor got contraction or builder in the function room even though I call to report and I got they stop now finally not and they requested me to change the room on 1.30a.m.. Sadly and disappointed.
Liu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Nice stay

Location, comfort bed, clearness of the room
9.3
Great location. Very reasonable price. Luckily got upgrade room. The room was very clean and I loved the bed. It was big and very comfortable, so I got very good sleep. It has a very interesting open air hashish bar on the 5th floor. But only thing I wasn't too happy about was the slow response of the staffs in that bar. That was why me and my friends went to another bar on the 1st floor. It has a life band and a singer there. The service was good and fast, so we enjoyed a lot. Overall my stay at Mira was very pleas
Ding W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
fantastic location

location, room, staffs
8
the hotel is strategically located on nathan road in tsim sha tsui, very good access to shopping, food as well as banks and other amenities. as for the rooms, they are adequately sized and clean. bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. staffs were always attentive and helpful whenever needed. would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the tsim sha tsui area.
Ivon L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Comfort stay

great location, near shopping area and MTR
7.7
comfort stay, a bit overprice, good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02