Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3262 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3262)
Sort by:
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Excellent hotel with the best indoor pool in HKG

Great pool, resturants and very located to get to all the attractions of hong kong
9.3
The Mira is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. From its superb location to all the amenities of Hong kong, through to the top class restuarants, you be hard push to find a better all round hotel.
Weng T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
very sleek and contemporary design.

amazing design, comfortable bed and strategic location.
8.3
i have stayed in this hotel numerous times. the design always gets my attention especially the outdoor bar. the bed is very comfortable. but the rate is rather pricey.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Room is modern and spacious; very nice bathroom

Room size and facilities; location; food
8.7
Room facilities are top notch but staff quality is not. Front desk staff didn't even say welcome when I checked in and spoke to me as if I am so cheap that I wanted a free upgrade, whereas I was entitled to one as per the reservation perks.
Chao S. Couples Taiwan, August 28, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean, big and comfortable
9.7
It's near the mtr station and there is a mall in front of the hotel. The 7-11 just 2 mins on foot. The room is very clean and comfortable.
Lam T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Nice Stay....

Beautiful design hotel, good location, friendly staff
9
Room was upgraded to bigger suite. The IP phone provided by hotel was awsome, free local & long distance call as well as WiFi service, even when you out of the hotel, this is very useful tool for cutomers. Staff were friendly and helpful, I will definately stay again in this hotel next trip.
Nitipat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
good

center near shopping area
9
Trixie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
very comfortable stay

accessible to almost all types of transportation
9.3
no issues encountered, check in and check out was a breeze, all the staff were very courteous and efficient.
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
comford ,satisfactory

nice room good services and good breakfast
8
Laurance L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Fantastic and wonderful

location, location, and design
9.7
Very great hotel, so satisfied with this hotel, my fav hotel in Hongkong, everytime I visit Hongkong I always stay in this hotel and always take the city room
Kenrick L. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Nicely decorated hotel with friendly staffs

Comfortable Bed; Great view over Kowloon Park; Chic decor
8.3
Overall it is a great hotel, which is centrally located in the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district. Room is nicely decorated with big comfy bed. Check out time is 12 noon. However, I was late for about 15minutes to rush back to my room to pick up my luggage... but my room card was already cut off. Absolutely NO FLEXIBILITY from hotel side to give some leeway... I wish they can change this policy!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C04