or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2889 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Kwai K. Business travelers Zambia, April 6, 2013
Good

Free upgrade
10
Eddie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
a bit over price, but still good to stay.

in the city center, good for shopping!!
9
The room was big and very comfort bed, overall this is good stay but need a bit more money of it.
Thien D. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
THE POOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! enough said

MODERN HIGH TECH AND THE POOL!!!
8.7
i loved every bit of this hotel! it was amazing. i cannot fault this hotel. except that the concierge ladies could be a bit more hospitable and friendlier. the pool was gorgeous! spamazing! definately be back to the mira!
Arunwan P. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2013
Great & Good place to stay in Hongkong

location/room/service
9.7
nice,clean & comfortable room with supporting equipment for communication. wonderful!! I do happy to choose this hotel for myself and THA Association's members.
Novie S. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Wonderful stay in an excellent location

Attentive staffs, location and comfortable room
9.3
This is the third time we stayed at Mira hotel. My family like this hotel because of its location that is surrounded by wonderful restaurants and malls. The room is also good and free high speed internet.
Atathaphon W. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
nice facilities, clean

cleanliness, good service, great location
8
Ai T. Families with young children China, March 31, 2013
2nd time to stay at Mita,great location

Valued price ,great location,spacious room
8
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
suitable for honeymoon

comfortable , good design, excellent location
8.3
Me n my wife really enjoy our stay, swimming pool is great,my wife enjoy shopping around, the facility in the room is superb
Yui F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
Love the swimming pool

Great pool, clean, very nice
9.3
Huang Y. Business travelers China, March 28, 2013
Easy access to everywhere

clean, easy access to restaurant, surrounding shopping area.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04