My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2786 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2786)
Sort by:
Vicky L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
very modern hotel, Very good location

nice and modern looking hotel
8.7
The room was spacious enough with nice shower and bath The room looks very modern.
Chew M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great hotel with best service

very good service
9.3
great location 5mins from train ,shopping center surrounding , the staff is well train , serve us with very good service , this is the 4th time i stay in this hotel . the hotel breakfast is good .
Yuen T. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Excellent Cleanliness, superb location, free wifi, great service
8.7
My family and I have stayed at The Mira Hotel for 5 nights (2 rooms). The location of the hotel is superb and the rooms were very clean. Great house keeping done. Bathroom has the bathtub and rain shower as well. The room provides free wifi. However, the wifi signal for 1 of our rooms are not really strong. Unable to connect most of the time (though our rooms are connecting rooms). Also, the room was kind of small compared to the photo. The lightings at corridor of the rooms is dark and deem. Perhaps, they want to provide a mysterious / romantic feeling, but my family and I always feel giddy whenever we are walking from the lift to our rooms. We felt "suffocated" as well as the ceiling of the corridor is extremely low.
Mee W. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2013
Best location

Near shopping centers and restaurants, nice staff
8.7
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
great location

best pool in Hong Kong
9
great location, near all the shops and attraction. tst is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of hong kong
Somchai T. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2013
Great location with modern style

near food place & shopping mall
7.3
so impress with the room and nice view of Kowloon park. all room was control by hi-tech switches, it's convineince. They hv free wifi in the room. But bar & restaurant in the hotel is quite more expensive, better walk around hotel to eat and there is Knutford terrace for nightlife, just walk 2min from hotel.
Nightlife Tip: near MTR station (Tsim Sha Tsui station) and 2 min walk to nightlife as Knutford terrace with 10s reataurant your choice to chill out.
Irma R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with everything.

Very artistic the design of The Mira Hotel,very unusual.
8.7
The Mira Hotel its really a great hotel,as i took the single occupancy room I was amazed because the room its quite roomy if i compared to the other Hotels in Hongkong. The staff were very efficient and friendly and helpful. Its a very good location,walking distant to the shopping malls. The breakfast was really good,very complete and very delicious. Next time certainly I will be back to Mira Hotel and I will recommend it to all my relation.Viva Mira Hotel
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Great location

Best pool
9.3
great location, near all the shops and attraction. tst is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of hong kong
Teh S. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

good locations for shopping
6.7
the mira hotel location very convenience for shopping and many famous restaurants near by. the staff performed the good services.
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
location

locaion gd...shopping good
5
service great only...but its so expensive...not valuable.................. location gd for shopping only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04