or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Sara C. Business travelers China, February 2, 2013
Great experience

Well designed
8
Good location, well designed. Will choose the hotel next time
Sara C. Business travelers China, February 1, 2013
Great experience

Well designed
8
Great location, well designed,will choose it next time.
Sara C. Business travelers China, February 1, 2013
Great experience

Well designed
8
Great hotel,well desiged ,will choose it next time.
Sara C. Business travelers China, February 1, 2013
Great experience

Well designed
8
Great hotel,good expenrience,will choose it next time.
Lenny L. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Posh designs with good amenities.

Location, bathroom, poolside
7.3
Wei C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2013
Convenient Location, Nice Design but Small Rooms

Location, Comfortable Bed, Decor
6.3
The hotel decor is nice, but too small for my standard, pretty centrally located, hence very convenient in tsim sha tsui. However, i find the hotel too busy and crowded, hence causing needing to queue for at least half an hour to for check in. The staff service needs to be improved, i find the staff not very proactive in general. i saw there were 5 computer stations, but only 2 stations were open for check in. there were staff standing there doing nothing who could have gone and operate the other 3 computer machines to aid faster check in. i stayed in many hotels as a business traveller and i can't remember the last time i am required to wait this long to check in, or even queue for check in. Same for check out, they wanted me to queue the same line as check in queue to check out, no logic to it esp if ppl rushing for a flight. they should have dedicated check out lane.
Tawfiq K. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
excellent

location and service
9.3
as good as the first time please read my other review
Yvonne P. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2013
Located in the heart of TST

Superb spa, yummy dim sum
7
Stayed at The Mira for the second time. The Wow-factor was somewhat missing this time round; room being dated as compared to my first stay just two years ago. Lobby was also a bit overcrowded and the check-in took quite a long time due to the long queue. The spa & indoor pool were nevertheless as pleasant as before; with it being the most tranquil place in bustling TST.
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, January 27, 2013
Central Location

Fast chek in and check out
6.7
Mira Hotel is the new name of Miramar Hotel. When they changed the name and renovated the hotel completely they re-sized the rooms and made 2 rooms out of old 1 room. So now rooms are small compared to old size. Also in order to save from electricity they changed lights everywhere and hotel is in complete darkness. Corridors lobby everywher is very dimly lighted. And this makes you feel bad. I do not know who recommended this but must change as soon as possible
Andrew O. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Great location and fantastic service

Great restaurants and beautiful indoor pool
9
Service was superb, great facilities and welcoming staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03