Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3612 reviews

2029 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Canada, January 25, 2014
pleasant journey with nice and warm hote

clean room, convenient and good service
8
have been here for seval times. and the mira is always the choice. location is convenient and room is clean.
Pao C. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
nice room

good location, friendly staff, speedy check out
8.3
as son as you walk into the room would notice it has an unpleasant smell, have to switch on air conditioning for a while to eliminate the smell.
Sitthiporn N. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2014
Location!

Location, customer service, amenities
9.3
It's always a pleasant stay. I came to HK twice a year and lately I select only this hotel because of its location! They always professional on what they do. Try to help there best and try to work things out. The location near Mira mall, The one, iSquare.. It's practically walking distance to SoL. All in all, great hotel and will stay here again, see you next time!
Ian C. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Very modern rooms with excellent amenities

Modern rooms, free wifi, free phone calls
8.7
This hotel is conveniently located near the shopping areas of Tsim Tsa Tsui. It is within walking distance to the Ocean shopping mall on Canton Road. The rooms are nice and very modern albeit smallish. I like that the wifi is free and so are phone calls. The hotel also has a nice range of restaurants. The hotel Chinese restaurant which is on the Michelin's list of recommended restaurant is quite good.
Samnang S. Couples Cambodia, January 17, 2014
Comfortable, easy acess to shopping centre

clean, great service, and friendly staffs
8
Overall the stay at Mira was great, the hotel was close to shopping centre, Habour City and there are plenty of restaurant the area. Good location i would say. Highly recommended
Luke J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Best stay I've had in HK.

I have stayed in most of the top hotels in HK and while each has its own bennefit, the Mira has by far the best overall offering.
9.3
Brilliant all round. The overall experience was very good. I only booked this hotel last minute and would never have chosen it. Now I will try to use it every time I am in HK and will recommend it to everyone who visits the city.
Vince T. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Below my expectation...

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Below my expectation. Was deciding between Icon or Mira as i had stayed at both before, and both were good in my past experience. However, this time it was not..... Check in was a problem, had to queue for registration and then come back and queue again for the room card. The staff were not friendly at all, strangely when you greet them, they do not response. They avoid taking the same lift as you so they do not have to greet you. Room had a stinky smell and room was still litter with rubbish after room service..
Laphat V. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2014
Location is good but the hotel decoration to dark

Unlimited pocket data 3g phone provided, location and well equipped room with plenty of technology
7.7
Qiaoling C. Families with older children Singapore, January 14, 2014
very poor service

nice environment, good location but poor service
2
when i asked for extra bed. A person at the reception speak to me at a very sarcastic tone," Your room is the smallest room therefore you can't add on a extra bed' followed some more sarcastic words .. The environment and location is very good but the service is very poor..
Pornchai V. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2014
Convenience Hotel in great location

location, WIFI speed, design
7
Mira Hotel always win our choice due to its strategic location and reliable internet connection. The checkin process can be more stream line, or may be they cab just added more staffs to accommodate number of peoples during the peak hour. The room are nice in term of design but some section such as restroom started to show its age. The choices of free soft drinks can be more diverse.
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2029 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03