Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Leon L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
ok
hotel has a handy phone where we are able to call to 27 countries free of charge via VOIP
hotel has a handy phone where we are able to call to 27 countries free of charge via VOIP
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Chenjie L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenient, Design hotel
Location, Design, Service
It's a centrally located, great design hotel. HK hotel is seafood pricing, it can get ridiculously expensive sometimes. When it's reasonable priced we always stay in the Mira. It's steps away to everything we need in HK.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Wai Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my
big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my friends
big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my friends
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Piyachat A. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfy & convenient Hotel in the heart of the city
Location, room and handy phone
The room is nice & clean with good location. Their best selling point is a free HANDY PHONE (with unlimited local & int'l calls, Wi-Fi during our stay), it has made my stay more convenient.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Hung L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very happy to stay in here
Nice design, friendly staff and comfortable
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Bassam A. from Greece
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
very nice, very clean hotel, nice design
very near to the MTR station
I will stay agani, its a nice and clean hotel, located in Tsim aha tsui area, which is a very nice area, and good for shopping, less than 5 min walking to the MTR station where you can go any where in HK.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Cheung T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very attractive hotel
Clean, Big, Comfortable
Very convenience hotel with enough room space. The staff is very polite and patience. However, the hall way is a little bit confused, cause it needs to take some many turns to reach your room.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Medhat K. from Egypt
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
it was good
system, non smoking
it was very comfortable, location is great, staff not friendly enough
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Fredrik L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Modern n classy with huge open terrace
Nice decor big open terrace for suite 4. Good location
I'm impressed n I felt like I was in W hotel..a good hotel to have some friends over for drinks n party esp for suite with an open terrace
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Korakot P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfy and very clean room
Location, Clean, Comfy
Expected to get 6stars hotel service but when we checked in at 4.00PM. We got only 2 rooms but for the other 2 rooms, we had to wait for about an hour. We came with 3 small kids that needed to take a rest after a long long day. So, quite disappointed. However, the best thing I love is the hotel supply the sumsung cellphone for free local and international call. That is so cool.
Reviewed March 07, 2014