Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3393 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Definitely will stay with the Mira again

Beautiful, comfortable, energic
9
This hotel is just perfect for me!The Samsung handy is just what I need! This hotel are smart, energic and comfortable, feeling great! And the location is also great as it is just next to a shopping mall, and just take few mins walk to get to the Harbour city! (The biggest shopping mall in Hong Kong) Not like the other 5-star hotel, this is young and trendy. If you are looking for a very luxury hotel, this may not fit you anyway, but I can tell it worth for a try!
Report this review
Cao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENCE, SHOPPING AREA

CLEAN, CONVENIENCE, SHOPPING AREA
8.7
Report this review
Michelle W. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Great location where near the park and shopping ar

location, shopping and mtr
9.3
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Romantic, Luxurious n Comfortable

Modern design, near shopping centre, walking distance to airport
7.7
Pleasantful, Romantic, One of the Best that we have ever stayed so far. The bedside lights can set in various mood. Contemporary n romantic rooms for couples.....
Report this review
Danny H. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Nice Hotel good service near MTR

Comfortable Room Great Service Close to Public Trasnport
10
Report this review
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Excellent hotel with the best indoor pool in HKG

Great pool, resturants and very located to get to all the attractions of hong kong
9.3
The Mira is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. From its superb location to all the amenities of Hong kong, through to the top class restuarants, you be hard push to find a better all round hotel.
Report this review
Weng T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
very sleek and contemporary design.

amazing design, comfortable bed and strategic location.
8.3
i have stayed in this hotel numerous times. the design always gets my attention especially the outdoor bar. the bed is very comfortable. but the rate is rather pricey.
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Room is modern and spacious; very nice bathroom

Room size and facilities; location; food
8.7
Room facilities are top notch but staff quality is not. Front desk staff didn't even say welcome when I checked in and spoke to me as if I am so cheap that I wanted a free upgrade, whereas I was entitled to one as per the reservation perks.
Report this review
Chao S. Couples Taiwan, August 28, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean, big and comfortable
9.7
It's near the mtr station and there is a mall in front of the hotel. The 7-11 just 2 mins on foot. The room is very clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Lam T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Nice Stay....

Beautiful design hotel, good location, friendly staff
9
Room was upgraded to bigger suite. The IP phone provided by hotel was awsome, free local & long distance call as well as WiFi service, even when you out of the hotel, this is very useful tool for cutomers. Staff were friendly and helpful, I will definately stay again in this hotel next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suite

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04