Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Dadina W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Exclusive and elegant
Nice lobby, convenient location and comfortable
It was very comfortable and I was impressed with the nice lobby and feel it is well worth the money spent.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Yong T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient location and friendly staff
Offering the guest a complimentary phone is a great value add to attract return guests. good location and friendly staff
Only stayed for one night. The room was rather small but no big issues with that as I was travelling alone.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

vivienne N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Chic. Classy. Relaxing. Something new
Chic. Iconicable but relaxing
Its so relaxing with such pleasureable environment. Hotel is so chic & iconicable paying attention to every details of the lobby to the elevators and hallways not to mention the interiors of their hitel rooms. The hotel is directly accessible to miramall which makes shopping so convenient taking the hotel lift either B2 or B3 and voila! Its shopping time! At the lobby is a great restaurant Yamm where we had dinner on valentine. Pricey at hk$858/pax but its worth the try. I am definitely going back to this hotel in a few months and highly recommending The Mira hongkong!
Reviewed February 22, 2014

TSZ L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
near city center with lots of shopping malls
new and romantic
really nice and comfortable room with excellent facilities. nothing to complain
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Rohaizee S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Busy city
Provided Samsung handphone for guests convenient stay in Hong Kong.
Pleasant stay but room quite small. Didn't manage to use other facilities but manage to watch the live performance at the bar. The room was not equipped with iron & and the board and we had to ask from the room service.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Andriawan W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice upgrade
Design, area, dining
Room are new, and facilities are great. Connected to a mall with restaurants. Located near shopping area. Low floors hotel, but not very disturbing. Not a great speed of internet, but it's complimentary. Nice room with jacuzzi area. Long walk to the room because the hotel pretty huge with courtyard in the middle.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Kwanruthai J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
travel for shopping and enjoy foods
design shopping and comfort
I'm very happy for Mira hotel .Everything is OK .It 's near MRT ,shopping center ,foods .
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Dadina W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice, high end.
Exclusive design, centrally located, affordable
I was impressed with the exclusiveness and like it immediately. My room was big enough for my spouse and my 4 year old.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Wing N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfy room and great amenities
Spacious room. Centteal
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Cheryl B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Modern, efficient hotel.
Centrally located hotel with modern amenities and superb service.
Great hotel which is centrally located and within walking distance of many attractions. The rooms are very modern and clean. The staff are attentive and efficient. We would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed February 17, 2014