Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3528 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Thushanie D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 10, 2013
it was a great and comfortable stay

spa, restaurents, location
9.3
it was a very short stay but i enjoyed it, the staff was attentive and friendly. The hotel has a great choice of restaurents and the food was so great. The rooms were comfortable and big and very clean, loved the rain shower in the bathroom. The spa was really great and superb service and ambience.
Report this review
Wenyu L. Families with young children China, October 2, 2013
Good place for shopping

very near subway and shopping center, easy to find food
8.3
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Staff, Clean
9.3
Modern, trendy, perfectly located. The rooms are small, but very well-designed, the service is amazing! We forgot a jacket in the room, when they were leaving, and only remembered about it on the plane. Porter sent us her during the week by express mail! Be sure to buy candy on the ground floor. It's delicious and beautiful! Fashionable, nice, smart hotel. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Nisarat C. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2013
close to shopping street. Love pool and gym here

Pool, design, location
8.3
Report this review
Parita R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good

Location, Samsumg note during the stay, Good service
8
The hotel is quite packed during my stay. So they offered me a twin bed room even though i stay alone =_=". I was trying to ask them for a change but they asked me to check at the lobby on the next day for available rooms. Make sure that you specify that you want double or twin bed when booking the trip to avoid being in the situation like me =_=... Since the hotel is not the high riser, you cannot really get the view of hongkong city at its best. I requested for high floor and non smoking and got a room in 9th floor which allowed me to see miramar parking space and the street next to the hotel. The room smells like cigarette but after the room service sprayed some perfume ..it got better..(or my nose started to get used to it..either way) They came to clean my room twice a day and provide the extra bottles of water( so 4 bottles a day). The room service staff are really nice and helpful eventhough they cannot speak english that well. Iron and board are provided upon requested. TV is not working while i was there but i was too busy to watch anyway. Two international plugs are behind the desk. The BEST thing about Mira is that they lend you a mobile(SAMSUNG Note) for free. The phone allows you to make free local and international calls, enjoy free 3G and city guide and map! AMAZING:))
Report this review
Suthida P. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good to stay

1) Good location 2) Great Facility & Room 3) Good service
8.3
overall is ok
Report this review
Charles T. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 26, 2013
great comfortable stay

Loacation, value and a free mobile phone to use
9.3
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers Macau, September 26, 2013
comfortable, clean and good location

comfortable, clean and good location
6.3
comfortable, clean and good location, staff are very polite.
Report this review
Fredrika E. Business travelers Sweden, September 25, 2013
Great hotel.

Modern, clean, comfortable
9
Report this review
Philip W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Good Hotel, Location great

the portable mobile phone, Location, clean
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 1984 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07