or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Sheau Y. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Grand spa room

Swimming pool location and bed
8.7
I upgrade my room to spa suite on my last day in Hong Kong. Amazing my room come with steam room and 2pax jacuzzi. So relaxing
Sheau Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Cool free cell phone

Swimming pool & spa shower room Friendly staff
8
Modern room with comfortable bed. Beautiful skiing pool a d spa facilities. Link to shopping mall and good location
Cornelius D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 14, 2014
Great room, good location, and excellent fitness

Fitness Location Design
8.3
Stayed numerous times, tried other hotels but this is one of my favourite for hong kong
Wendy G. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Fantastic, very comfortable, near the mtr station

Nice interior design, feel at home, friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is superb, everything is very nice pool, gym, room and the over all interior of the hotel. Beside shopping area and mtr station 5min walk. Good location.
Hock C. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Perfect location, city centre for food and shoppi

Perfect location, clean hotel and good service
9
My wife and I have relax and enjoyable holiday during our stay in HK. Perfect location, eady access to food and shop
Mitch T. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
great

good location, good food and friendly staffs
9.3
great experience and fantistic location
Yi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
really nice

good location, close to shopping mall, close to mtr station
8.3
really nice stay at The Mira, recommend to business traveller
Huang J. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Excellent experience. Staff very good.

I have been to more than 30 countries. First time hotel provide Free mini bar, Free Handphone with unlimited local and overseas call. My daughter and i couldn't believe it. We will recommend others.
8.7
Very happy and will definitely stay at Mira again.
Keang L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
It is a safe and modern city

5 star, spacious and comfortable room
8.3
Ching L. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Beautiful hotel

great Location, beautiful hotel, great service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01