My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2625 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2625)
Sort by:
Shun C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Hotel fixed the problem quickly

execellent location and good services
10
I stay at this hotel for three night, the location is very very good. Just next to Nathad road in the heart of TST area. Within 10-15mins walking distance to all the shopping mall. I have. Problem regarding the bed on the first night. The hotel duty manager come to my room and solve the problem quickly. It is really great services and will stay in this hotel again.
Man-Kit Y. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2012
Modern hotel in city centre but small rooms

Good gym and swimming pool, excellent buffet yum cha at the hotel's in-house chinese restaurant
7.7
The hotel is modern and has good recreation and dinning facilities. The gym is well equipped along with a modern swimming pool and spa facility. The buffet yum cha at the in-house Chinese restaurant is great value. The hotel is a short walk from MTR stations, close to lots of shopping and short taxi ride to the wharf for the ferry to Macau.
Andy T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Good hotel and service

Location and the room is excellent
9.3
I stayed in the club room previously, the club room is a nice room and good for value of money
Dang T. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Excellent location, Outstanding customer service

Cordless phone that you can take from the hotel during the day, Gym & Sauna, Shopping Mall
9.7
From the moment we arrived, the hotel welcomed us warmly, as they did with every guest that stepped into the sophisticated reception. Our stay with Mira was excellent and would recommend anyone to stay at this wonderful hotel. It is very central, with a shopping mall located inside, the rooms are sleek and stylish, the pool is immaculate including gym area, day spa, steam room and sauna. The customer service level of The Mira was absolutely outstanding, with all employees going out of their way to accommodate and please each and every guest. One thing in particular that my partner and I appreciated was a mobile phone located in every room, in which the hotel allows you to borrow during the day outside the hotel. This was very helpful as we were unable to use our iPhones, and it made our trip much more convenient when we needed to meet with friends. A few other good things in regards to the hotel was location - close to MTR station. Central to variety of shops and shopping malls. Comfortable bedding and modern rooms. The next time we decide to visit hong kong, Mira will defiantly be on the cards, although we didn't use the hotel to as much advantage as we could of during our 3 busy days, the time spent there was 10/10. Thank you making our holiday pleasurable and satisfying.
Sara K. Groups Australia, September 24, 2012
Great location good service

like the clean room and polite stass
9
Nice hotel Marvellous stay and staff Will come again with my husband
Restaurant Tip: Tme Mira Hotel Resturant
Ali T. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
posh and luxurious - but noisy

Location
7.7
Overall it's been a nice experience. Howeve, they put us on a floor where there is a ballroom above it, so we heard noise throughout the night - apparently they were cleaning the room after the function. On our last night they did offer us a different room to sleep, at almost 12am mid-night. It was inconvenient for us but at least they did try to help. We just wished they didn't put us on that floor to begin with.
Andrew O. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great location and close to shopping

Fantastic gym, restaurants
8.3
Great time to stay, and hotel very welcoming staff. Looking forward to gong back again.
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great location, service and rooms

not too far from MTR, great boutique hotel, service was thoughtful
8.7
Stayed there a night for a nice getaway during my week in HK. Great place and service. Not too far from MTR and parks. Will consider going back.
Anthony M. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2012
A unique experience but also great value for the $

Design, location, service (with a smile).
2.3
Cool man cool - and funky. Really enjoyed our stay - it was not all a cyberspace illusion. Recommended, good service, good location. Good value for the money.
Naradon C. Families with young children Thailand, September 19, 2012
good location and shopping.

Clean and good service.
9
Good location and shopping mall. In hotel have many facility, swimming pool under ground hotel, steam and spa. In hotel have stong secuility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01