Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3586 reviews

2016 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Worth staying for this hotel

Attentive staff and pleasant
10
Good access to public transport and good staff to attend your needs. Well english speaking staff to assist your needs at anytime. Surrounded by shopping malls and lots of restaurant which has many activities for kids and adults to do. It has clean and high ceiling bedroom with spacious toilets.
Report this review
Adi S. Couples Israel, October 27, 2013
Wonderful pamparing hotel, excellent location!

location, luxury, friendly
9
I loved it, grea facilities, high end restraunts, SPa and pool, in center of koolon side of HKG, lovely, indugence stay!!!
Report this review
Jui-Feng H. Groups Taiwan, October 27, 2013
the mira hotel

good!!
7.7
Report this review
Chan J. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
A truly centrally located deluxe hotel

Close to major shopping areas and restaurants, newly renovated, clean
9.7
The hotel was renovated last couple years as I've heard and the design and architecture still looks pretty new and clean. It's really easy to get to shopping and food attractions on Kowloon side of HK. But the pricing is still a bit over the top.
Report this review
Chan J. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
A centrally located luxury hotel

Newly renovated, close to major attractions and shopping areas, clean
9.7
A truly luxury hotel. It was renovated a few years ago and it still appears to be brand new. The hotel was very clean and close to major shopping and food areas in Kowloon. However, the price is quite high for personal travel.
Report this review
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
This is definitely my favorite hotel in Hong Kong

the scent of this hotel, the bed and pillow, the contemporary design
10
I had a great stay at this hotel, this is the third time staying here. I love the in room dining, the bed and the coziness. I can stay in the hotel the whole day and I do not need to get out, it is just too comfortable.
Report this review
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
It is my favorite hotel in Hong Kong.

The bed and pillow, Location, Contemporary design of this hotel
10
I really love Mira Hotel, it is my third time staying here and I will always choose Mira Hotel for a relaxing stay. I love the in room dining, the coziness and the bath tub, the scent of this hotel, the friendly and well trained staff, the location of this hotel, the Mira Spa, the Room one bar. It was just fabulous!
Report this review
Yik Y. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Chic Spot

Design, Locale, Amenities
8
The Mira is quite a gem. The room was updated and of high standard. The hotel provides a smart phone for each room that allowed us to travel and seek information easily. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Gabrielle A. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good location

Location, Comfort
9
Report this review
Jerry W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
good

location is good
10
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 2016 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02