Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

michelle L.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
Relaxing and fun and full of shopping
Near mtr exit lots of shopping within the area across the hotel is already a mall
Very nice very good very clean ataff are warm and friendly no airport bus though but the staff are there to assist in calling taxi. Rooms are clean everyday. Few blocks away from mtr exit so walking isnt so hard when you have kids going to hongkong. Starbucks and seven eleven convnient store are all within the area of hotel.

issaree W.
Thailand
January 07, 2014
Perfect Stay
Spacious room, Nice decoration, Proximity to shopping centers
Check in/out process is quick. We booked for the courtyard room but got upgraded to Suite. We are very satisfied with the spacious room and comfy bed. Also, there is mobile phone offered in room which we can use to call local numbers and some international destinations. Location is also perfect. Many nice local restaurants and shopping centers nearby. It is very easy to access metro too.

Kim L.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
It was a lovely experience.
1. Location 2. Tastefully designed and arty 3. Luxurious
It was a very pleasant experience staying at the Club floor at the Mira. Pure quality from the monent you step through their doors. For the record, I'm Asian and the only minor negative encountered from my stay was that the doormen seemed to only greet the caucasian flight crew on one occasion when we entered together. When my wife and I entered, there was neither a greeting nor an acknowledgement, but the flight crew who entered before and after us were warmly greeted. Other than this, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Mira

wing L.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2014
location
locaion gd...shopping good
service great only...but its so expensive...not valuable.................. location gd for shopping only

Waranya T.
Thailand
January 03, 2014
bad staff but good hotel
hotel design, location
i dont like the staff there, most of them are not having service mind. maybe there were too many guests and they couldnt pay attention to any. i would recommend to stay at this hotel during non-peak period which u ll have better experience. anyway, the restaurant was superb and staff there was very good.

Kim N.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
everything is well provided in room. brilliant !
good location, luxurious, fully equipped items provided at no extra cost

Li L.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2014
a good christmas experience
convenient location, marvelous room, nice food
good! A good place for relaxation in Hong Kong. The design of the room is modern, the jaccuzzi and in-room steam room is at good condition. the staff are ok, in general, it worth a try!

Jia W.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Nice and Cozy
The Room, The Service & The place
Nice and Friendly place. I will visit the place again

Prasit N.
Thailand
January 02, 2014
Great time at Mira
Luxury, Clean, Nice

malee T.
Thailand
January 02, 2014
I expected more from the hotwl
location, design that's it
not so impress with the service and staff performance. but at this price, i expected more since at the lower price i paid to another hotel, the better service i got.