or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Chairat M. Families with older children Thailand, November 24, 2012
Awesome hotel in Kowloon

great location. awesome room. clean. classy.
9.3
if you go with your family i would highly recommend taking the suite room which is spacious and grand. for about the same price as paying for 2 small rooms in old hotels. i had a problem with one of the receptionist due to her manners that was responding to me about their room not being ready. but the duty manager took care of it well and fast. the swimming pool on the basement is a great facility for you to exercise in the morning if you were on an eating trip in hk.
Zurina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
always a great stay at The Mira

design, location, cleanliness
7.7
always a good stay at this hotel. design is superb. very chic and stylish. service is excellent. no problems with english language. great location surrounded by major shopping malls. public transportation is excellent. 3 mins walk to the train station.
Russell F. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location on Nathan Road
7
A good hotel with good amenities. Nice feel to it but it is very busy which is the impression you get walking through the lobby. Once in the hotel additional items; food, phone etc are expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shoe shine service! A real treat.
Noel M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.7
This is the second time I stayed in the hotel. My experience of this time is not as good as the first time. 1) The room when I checked in has a smell that I cannot stand and I requested to change a room for the rest of my stay. 2) I have parcel to be delivered from front desk and it took more than half an hour, and I went to lobby to pick it up on my own finally. 3) The staffs are not as pleasant as the first time I came.
Guan L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
Modern hotel with friendly staff

Convenient , clean, comfy
9.3
The Mira Hotel is located at one of the most popular shopping area in HK. It is convenient to access to various part of Hong Kong with MTR just a minute walk away. The hotel has recently been renovated and hotel room is clean and modern with bridge connected to next shopping mall. Service is good and friendly. I enjoy my stay very much and will recommend my friend to stay.
Koh C. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Magnificient facilities
8
The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are nice and clean.
Soo H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
nice hotel room n good location

I love the designed n smell great with the aroma essential .
7.3
Everything was good just that the service were bad.especially time when I wanted to check out. There r few counter open but the long que at the counter because a group of tourist checking in. I informed the staff that I just wanted I drop key but they insist wanted me to que. they shall hv the check out counter so that we dun need o waste time while waiting for those checking guest to ill up their particulars .
Chen K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Expensive and small

Prime Location
6
The room is very dark. Corridors are very warm. Would have expected air conditioning for a hotel of this standard
Nancy T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Cosy modern hotel with a great location

Great location
9
All you need at your doorstep, very conveniently located to shopping & mtr. Friendly service staff and clean rooms.
Sherron A. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
I always stay at the Mira in Hong Kong!

Modern and well planned rooms....
8.3
I always like to stay at the Mira in Hong Kong. It's in a great location, modern and well designed rooms, although this particular time I had a bit of trouble with their wifi. Apart from that everything was good as usual.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05