or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2876 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2876)
Sort by:
Benny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Well located within Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon

Location
8.3
Snazzy design hotel, with top notch fittings and elements. What would appear boutique is a fairly large hotel with close to 500 rooms. A very busy hotel due to its great location within Tsim Sha Tsui. Shopping, restaurants and bars are within convenient reach. The Metro/subway is less than 5 minutes walk away. The standard rooms feel small and the room height is noticeably low...although it seems that it very normal in dense Hong Kong. Overcame it with nice design to even incorporate a bathtub. Hot and strong showers with Bose iPod piping sounds into bathroom. Generally a nice room, well designed within space constraints. Negatives: Room feels and smells damp, due to insufficient ventilation. Check-out. Facilities: Well kitted out gym and 25m heated pool on basement level. Spas are also located on this level. F&B: Good vaariety. Enjoyed the 'courtyard' or central atrium bar. Worth a visit for a nice quiet evening cocktail.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be advised that this is a large busy hotel. Call ahead to allow front desk to organise a speedier checkout.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great Location and good stay

Computer provided, Design is good
7.3
We like this hotel very much, we will stay there again
Victor Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Excellent Room

Big Room
10
The room is very big with a very comfortable jacuzzi and a indoor sauna! It is a great price for value room!
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, great location for shopping.Great design for the hotel.Great open air bar.will back to stay again.
Chi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Dream hotel

Service
8
Good service for this hotel Good view and good taste for breakfast
Choong T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Hotel with well-thought design

Everything designed in the room is to your convenience & enjoyment.
10
The hotel is well located in the city centre of TST. It has very friendly front desk staffs as well as very helpful room service staffs, always meeting your request & wearing a smile. The room was spacious & beautifully designed but what was impressive are the minor details such as position of power plugs, a long bath tub, the iPod player & Smart TV sound system that can be controlled to be heard in toilet or not, the dimming of lights & mood settings etc. it was my wife birthday & there is a complimentary cake for her as well, it was just so perfect that we can't find anything to complain about. This is not the first time nor the first hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong & I definitely think it's top class & one of the best.
Kheng P. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Modern design hotel at a good location

Good location
8.3
the hotel is conveniently located just less than 5 mins walk to the nearest subway station. it is linked to 2 shopping malls and many food outlet and restuarants nearby. the location is great for shopping and sight seeing around hk. hotel design is modern concept, the room is not too small and i love the giantic big king plus size bed (it looks bigger than a std king size bed) which is very useful for family like us - couples with a kid. the drinks in the minibar is complimentary and also free wi-fi. overall i enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much.
Pojana C. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
Great service

best hotel
7.3
good facilities near shopping center good breakfast at the club
Waraporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Price this time better than same star
9.7
Everything best features of the hotel and i will use next time
Chi M. Couples China, December 16, 2012
A great choice with no regrets

Services, transportation, beverage.
9.7
Everything was perfect, the hotel provides everything we needed in our vacation. The whole flow was fast and smooth, especially giving credit for all those customer servicers, their professionalism and warm attitide gave us a memorable experience. The only regret is we cant book Yamm as it was full.
Shopping Tip: The Habour City

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06