Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge Access The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge Access The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge Access The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge Access The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3528 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Weng T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
very sleek and contemporary design.

amazing design, comfortable bed and strategic location.
8.3
i have stayed in this hotel numerous times. the design always gets my attention especially the outdoor bar. the bed is very comfortable. but the rate is rather pricey.
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Room is modern and spacious; very nice bathroom

Room size and facilities; location; food
8.7
Room facilities are top notch but staff quality is not. Front desk staff didn't even say welcome when I checked in and spoke to me as if I am so cheap that I wanted a free upgrade, whereas I was entitled to one as per the reservation perks.
Report this review
Chao S. Couples Taiwan, August 28, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean, big and comfortable
9.7
It's near the mtr station and there is a mall in front of the hotel. The 7-11 just 2 mins on foot. The room is very clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Lam T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Nice Stay....

Beautiful design hotel, good location, friendly staff
9
Room was upgraded to bigger suite. The IP phone provided by hotel was awsome, free local & long distance call as well as WiFi service, even when you out of the hotel, this is very useful tool for cutomers. Staff were friendly and helpful, I will definately stay again in this hotel next trip.
Report this review
Nitipat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
good

center near shopping area
9
Report this review
Trixie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
very comfortable stay

accessible to almost all types of transportation
9.3
no issues encountered, check in and check out was a breeze, all the staff were very courteous and efficient.
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
comford ,satisfactory

nice room good services and good breakfast
8
Report this review
Laurance L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Fantastic and wonderful

location, location, and design
9.7
Very great hotel, so satisfied with this hotel, my fav hotel in Hongkong, everytime I visit Hongkong I always stay in this hotel and always take the city room
Report this review
Kenrick L. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Nicely decorated hotel with friendly staffs

Comfortable Bed; Great view over Kowloon Park; Chic decor
8.3
Overall it is a great hotel, which is centrally located in the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district. Room is nicely decorated with big comfy bed. Check out time is 12 noon. However, I was late for about 15minutes to rush back to my room to pick up my luggage... but my room card was already cut off. Absolutely NO FLEXIBILITY from hotel side to give some leeway... I wish they can change this policy!!!
Report this review
Chien-Chih C. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Got upgraded to a huge room

Excellent location, free smartphone, Tv connected to Internet with wireless keyboard
9.3
Great location close to MTR, shopping and dining. Free smartphone in each room. Can be used for local and international calls. Best of all, can be used outside hotel for free and fast Internet connection. Got upgraded to a huge suite with huge jacuzzi (with tv) and steam room. The outdoor lounge played music till midnight. had to make call to complain.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 1984 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04