Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

malee T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
I expected more from the hotwl
location, design that's it
not so impress with the service and staff performance. but at this price, i expected more since at the lower price i paid to another hotel, the better service i got.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

HyeongGyo C. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
good hotel
good location, modern style and kind customer service
good location, relatively wide room, modern and clean room, fast free internet
Reviewed January 02, 2014

jitwadee A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice hotel to enjoy vacation
good location, comfortable room
The mira hotel is a very good and comfortable city hotel, located in a very city centre, close to shopping areas and many restaurants at TsimTsaTsui/ Nathan road. The room is comfortable and nice designed. It also provides free and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are also professional and willing to help. Very easy to access public transportation/ subway. The lobby were a bit crowded and busy.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

jitwadee A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location
location, room design, service
The mira hotel is a very good and comfortable city hotel, located in a very city centre, close to shopping areas and many restaurants at TsimTsaTsui/ Nathan road. The room is comfortable and nice designed. It also provides free and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are also professional and willing to help. Very easy to access public transportation/ subway. The lobby were a bit crowded and busy.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

maria R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Awesome stay but so expensive room rates
Nice location, clean, new
Our stay is very awesome but we are forced to upgrade our booking because of reasons were left with no choice but to upgrade for its on a peak season we might not be able to find another hotel for short time. The hotel didnt allow us to chk the room we booked online but telling us simply that we cant fit and they cant allow us ing the said room we booked online. Even we said we will just fit ourselves in they didnt want to hear us and instead forced us to upgrade into a Suite room or else out booking will be forfeited. Of course our stay went awesome because we paid for it we werr charged double of our booking online. Such a taking advantage hotel! What if we didnt have money to upgrade and my kids are too tired that we waited 4pm to check in and we were shocked by the weather so were really left with no choice the hotel really took advantage of that on purpose i think...
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Kian L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good located hotel with fast internet.
Good location, fast internet and close to shopping area.
Overall a very good and comfortable city hotel and close to shopping area and restaurants at Tsim Tsa Tsui. The room is comfortable and well designed. It also provides complimentary and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are very friendly. Transports are easily available to anywhere in Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

William N. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Noisy hotel at night
Tidy comfotable and clean
The party held at mid night at 5/f and it is extramaly noisy becoz of the music bass that makes me cannot sleep well. I complaint to the hotel at 1am and they said the party will stop at 2am.they will try to stop the music such that we can sleep. Finally they did at 1:15.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Natcharom S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
highly recommend
nearly shopping / convenient / Good quality restaurant.
Around hotel shopping mall.Good quality restaurant .and location near MRT
Reviewed December 28, 2013

KA H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
modern and cozy hotel, great food experience
modern design, delicious food, excellent location
check in was fast. we got a relatively higher floor so the view was quite good for us, our room was facing the park. we had the in-room service, the food was surprisingly good,delicious and the price was reasonable. room was in normal size, not too small nor too big, but you may find all the things you need. one thing was quite annoying is the check-out time was a bit too slow, we had to queue for about 15 minutes for this.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

PEERAWAT A. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Chick, Clean, in the Center
Room Design, Location, Restaurants
Too Highly strict on regutlations and conditions. Restaurants are nice. Very well facilities especially free phone for local and international calls, including internet, and OMG its's unlimitedly free.
Reviewed December 27, 2013