or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Myrna G. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
Still the same great hotel after all these years!

Best location for a hotel to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui.
9.3
Stayed at Mira Hotel a few years ago and it was a great experience! And so, we decided to try it again to know if we will experience the same after a couple of years. I must say, we were NOT disappointed! It's still the same great hotel! The staff were all superb! Service with a smile and always courteous! Will definitely stay again in our next visit to HK!
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
what an amazing hotel!

tech stuff.. music, lights, controls, modern hotel. amazing!
9
I had a wonderful time at the Mira Hotel. My wallet was stolen the morning I arrived, and I was excorted to te police station to make a police report by one of the Mira staff. Amazing service. the room was spectacular and I had a very comfortable stay. Would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to any of my friends! In fact I already have recommended it to many.
Lenny A. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great Location
7.3
Near to MTR and Harbour City, easy access to great hawkers food
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Tsui Wah, in front of K11 Mall. They server very nice local food with very reasonable price. They even open 24 hours.
Lian K. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2013
nice hotel

close to shopping
7
nice and clean hotel. close to TST which is the major shopping belt in Kawloon area. I would surely come back to this hotel again should i visit HK in the near future
Khalaf A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2013
nice hotel

nothing really but neer Nathan road
5.7
no light its so dark i book smoking room then when i arrive they told me its non smoking hotel but if i want to smoke then they will give me a room with access to privet garden and they will charge me 200$ its there smoking room funny trick
Hotel Feature Tip: good facility but no lights
Hebert M. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great location but the toilet its too small

ambiance
7.3
reception staff are unfriendly. rooms and location is okay. toilet is small and inconvenient. bed and pillow so soft and comfortable
Hebert M. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great location but small toilet

location and convinient
7.7
location and rooms is okay but the staff is unfriendly. toilet is inconvenient
Patrick R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2012
Comfort in the heart of TST

Food, Room, Pool
9.3
Its a very relaxing stay from the beginning til the end!
Cheah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Lovely Place

Convinient place
8.7
Great location in the wild and entertaining city center area of Hong Kong Island. Hotel rooms are big. Service is excellent but overpriced in general. If your looking for nightlife or are in a group with friends, this place is great because of location. I would recomend for families
Sofiane F. Business travelers France, December 30, 2012
Great hotel and executive place but weak service

Convenience place
7.7
Nice hotel, but the staffs get stressed in check out, they push customer to leave the room. Most of European flight are midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01