or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2887 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2887)
Sort by:
Chi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Dream hotel

Service
8
Good service for this hotel Good view and good taste for breakfast
Choong T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Hotel with well-thought design

Everything designed in the room is to your convenience & enjoyment.
10
The hotel is well located in the city centre of TST. It has very friendly front desk staffs as well as very helpful room service staffs, always meeting your request & wearing a smile. The room was spacious & beautifully designed but what was impressive are the minor details such as position of power plugs, a long bath tub, the iPod player & Smart TV sound system that can be controlled to be heard in toilet or not, the dimming of lights & mood settings etc. it was my wife birthday & there is a complimentary cake for her as well, it was just so perfect that we can't find anything to complain about. This is not the first time nor the first hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong & I definitely think it's top class & one of the best.
Kheng P. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Modern design hotel at a good location

Good location
8.3
the hotel is conveniently located just less than 5 mins walk to the nearest subway station. it is linked to 2 shopping malls and many food outlet and restuarants nearby. the location is great for shopping and sight seeing around hk. hotel design is modern concept, the room is not too small and i love the giantic big king plus size bed (it looks bigger than a std king size bed) which is very useful for family like us - couples with a kid. the drinks in the minibar is complimentary and also free wi-fi. overall i enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much.
Pojana C. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
Great service

best hotel
7.3
good facilities near shopping center good breakfast at the club
Waraporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Price this time better than same star
9.7
Everything best features of the hotel and i will use next time
Chi M. Couples China, December 16, 2012
A great choice with no regrets

Services, transportation, beverage.
9.7
Everything was perfect, the hotel provides everything we needed in our vacation. The whole flow was fast and smooth, especially giving credit for all those customer servicers, their professionalism and warm attitide gave us a memorable experience. The only regret is we cant book Yamm as it was full.
Shopping Tip: The Habour City
Wah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Love place for newly wed

High tech hotel, reasonable price, ideal for shopping trip, friendly staff
9.7
I travel to Hong kong about two to three times a year in the past 4 years. In term of accommodation in Hong Kong, it is either too small, too expensive or inconvenient for shopping until I checked in to Mira hotel recently. The first impression to make me fill good was that it was located near my frequent shopping areas, it is also few minutes work from the nearest MTR. The second surprise was the "high tech" features in the good size room, such as massage features in the shower cubicle, smart TV, room arrangement and comfortable king size bed. Staff in this hotel were friendly. Cinema, 711, eateries, hair salon were within walking distance. In particularly, I would like to mentioned a concierge staff by the name of Johnie who had been very helpful throughout my stay especially assist me to rearrange my flight schedule back home. He was not only know his job well, he also very humble and attended to need wholeheartedly. I would definitely to visit him and thanks him during my next visit to Hong kong to show my thankfulness for his help. I am very satisfied with this room and I would like to rank in number 1 as most ideal hotel I ever stayed in the past 4 years.
Richmond Y. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
Chic, modern hotel in a good location

service is good, located near Tsim Sha Tsui Station, food and drinks on the city lounge, room size and amenities
10
we had a very nice stay in The Mira. This has been our second time. we love everything about it- the lobby, room space/interior/amenities, food, service, cleanliness, location.
Patrick H. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Fantastic location ,friendly service

Close to subway,walking distance to shopping malls,plenty of restaurants close by
9.3
This was our fourth stay with this particular hotel. We just love it !
Hans T. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
nice upscale hotel

nice new rooms, high end feel
8
Third time at the Mira Hotel in Hong Kong. I think one of the best 5 stars hotel I've never seen in my life. It was a late afternoon after work and I invited a friend of mine to spend a couple of hours at the swimming pool at level B3 of the hotel. He, a local Hong Kong friend, joined me and both went downstairs. Already before entering we smell a good coconut parfum in the air. The huge and quiet swimming pool invited us to have a long relaxing bath. Beside there is a warm water pool where you can sit and talk with a glass a juice. Oh... what a wonderful sensation. Behind the pool there are showers, sauna, turkish bath and Jacuzzi. What a paradise of senses! In a few minutes you forget all your daily problems and your body feels like a baby in her mothers arms.... wow. Don't forget to try the funny tropical shower. For more information on Hotel services you can ask for Ms Gigi Poon. She is a nice and very kind girl, customer service manager. She'll take care of you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03