Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Kevin L.
Taiwan
December 13, 2013
bad smell, Noise but good location
good location but bad smell in room.
arranged next to the staff working office, came with very bad noise also bad smell maybe re-paiting for the room...

Pak K.
Hong Kong
December 13, 2013
Very Convenient Hotel
Convenient/ Good style/ Clean
Excellent Hotel located in the downtown of Hong Kong. New style with a cyber feeling. No parking area is the worst thing of this hotel. Price a little bit expensive comparing to the hotels nearby. Reception and the lobby lounge are too small.

audrey N.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
Clean hotel with good location
Well equip Gym room, heated swimming pool, easy access to shopping area
Very modern hotel located at the heart of Tsim Sha Zui area. Easy access to variety type of restaurant nearby the hotel. The heated pool is good for relaxing.

Pornthida T.
Thailand
December 07, 2013
perfect place
room, reception, services
very impressive. right on nathan road.. lots of shopping

Victoria W.
United States
December 04, 2013
It is my favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
The bed and pillow, Location, Contemporary design of this hotel
I really love Mira Hotel, it is my third time staying here and I will always choose Mira Hotel for a relaxing stay. I love the in room dining, the coziness and the bath tub, the scent of this hotel, the friendly and well trained staff, the location of this hotel, the Mira Spa, the Room one bar. It was just fabulous!

Victoria W.
United States
December 04, 2013
This is definitely my favorite hotel in Hong Kong
the scent of this hotel, the bed and pillow, the contemporary design
I had a great stay at this hotel, this is the third time staying here. I love the in room dining, the bed and the coziness. I can stay in the hotel the whole day and I do not need to get out, it is just too comfortable.

Sofiane F.
France
December 04, 2013
Mira hôtel si my favorit hotel in Hong Kong
Location, clean, nice lobby
My stay was very good, until the last day, the check out is to earlier and most of European got a night flight. some responsible are not friendly : Mr Johnny at the reception. Talk very bad to customer.

HUI T.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
friendly staffs , good location
great location, close to shopping mall, easy acceess to mtr
I had a great stay at The Mira 70 suit. Friendly staffs & good location. local foods all around the area. will recommend to friends.

Chulayuth L.
Thailand
December 04, 2013
Great hotel and great location
location, nice room, good facilities
I stayed at The Mira Hotel several times for my business trip. The hotel is very pleasant and the room is comfortable.There are many restaurants in and around the hotel. Hotel has a bar and good facilities. Service was very good and staff are friendly.

Jane C.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2013
good for shopping
good location, clean room & good price
As the other reviews state, it is centrally located in TST, close to the MTR station, shops and food. The Mira is quite a modern hotel compared to some of the other ones in HK. The rooms are clean, with lots of glass and mirror. We were kindly upgraded to the parkview room, which was quite nice. Room and bathroom...