Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2941 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2941)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Perfect location with the right space & ambience!

The mirror makes the place looks bigger although everything is already cosy enough.
8.7
i am not able to find any fault so far with my stay at mira. right from the main entrance i felt the hospitality and the room was well-equipped with what i think were what most tourists requires. the coolest was the mobile used as an in-room telephone for communication. there is also a tv inside the bathing area to alternate between that and music!
King L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
Good location for shopping

Centrally located, nice design hotel, impressive Ipad check in
8
Hooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Great Location

Design of the hotel
9.3
It's my second stay in The Mira and of course it's good enough for me to pay a second visit. My daughter likes the design of the hotel very much so she always want to stay in The Mira every time we visit HK. The location is good too. It's near the MRT station and there's always flow of people around that area because i only go with my daughter so this actually secure our safety. Furthermore, there's so many shopping malls around such as The One just a few steps from The Mira, Miramall just beside The Mira, Mirama just opposite The Mira and a whole street of brand outlets across the street. The Mira located a great location in Tsim Sha Tsui. There's indoor swimming pool in The Mira and also Sky Garden. I'll definitely recommend you to stay there
Armote V. Families with young children Thailand, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Close to shopping area and Subway
8.7
Good services and nice hotel. Rom kind of small and check in take a lot of time but overall the hotel is nice.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Cozy studio & luxury spa

Only serve English breakfast
9.7
This hotel located at the most convenience area for shopping, sight seeing and easy access with public transports. The studio room got everything I need & very good services. Especially, the hotel spa, you really must try! after a long day of work & travel, that's spa will make you refresh & relax! Definitely will stay again! Despite of this, breakfast is not so good, only English type and not worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Current weather is unpredictable, hot &cold, so remember to prepare warm clothes and hat.
Chairat M. Families with older children Thailand, November 24, 2012
Awesome hotel in Kowloon

great location. awesome room. clean. classy.
9.3
if you go with your family i would highly recommend taking the suite room which is spacious and grand. for about the same price as paying for 2 small rooms in old hotels. i had a problem with one of the receptionist due to her manners that was responding to me about their room not being ready. but the duty manager took care of it well and fast. the swimming pool on the basement is a great facility for you to exercise in the morning if you were on an eating trip in hk.
Zurina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
always a great stay at The Mira

design, location, cleanliness
7.7
always a good stay at this hotel. design is superb. very chic and stylish. service is excellent. no problems with english language. great location surrounded by major shopping malls. public transportation is excellent. 3 mins walk to the train station.
Russell F. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location on Nathan Road
7
A good hotel with good amenities. Nice feel to it but it is very busy which is the impression you get walking through the lobby. Once in the hotel additional items; food, phone etc are expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shoe shine service! A real treat.
Noel M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.7
This is the second time I stayed in the hotel. My experience of this time is not as good as the first time. 1) The room when I checked in has a smell that I cannot stand and I requested to change a room for the rest of my stay. 2) I have parcel to be delivered from front desk and it took more than half an hour, and I went to lobby to pick it up on my own finally. 3) The staffs are not as pleasant as the first time I came.
Guan L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
Modern hotel with friendly staff

Convenient , clean, comfy
9.3
The Mira Hotel is located at one of the most popular shopping area in HK. It is convenient to access to various part of Hong Kong with MTR just a minute walk away. The hotel has recently been renovated and hotel room is clean and modern with bridge connected to next shopping mall. Service is good and friendly. I enjoy my stay very much and will recommend my friend to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02