or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Convenient Location

Near shopping area, comfort room, great service
7.7
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Convenient Location

Near MTR, Shopping area, food, nightlife; comfort room, friendly staff
7.7
Tina H. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great modern decor in a convenient location

Very modern and clean. Room is comfortable and posh
7
Enjoyed my stay at the Mira. Room is very modern with a loungey feel. Bed is comfortable with great toiletries. Use of space is fully maximized but check in service was disappointing. Staff was not as friendly as I expected from this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very comfortable bath robe!
Ho C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Love the service

Friendly staffs
8.7
The location of the hotel is great, very close to metro and there is shopping mall across from the street. The hotel staffs are very friendly and proactive.
Ruharn N. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
waste money for bad service no benefit of suitroom

just near the shopping and MRT
4
- first day check in at counter, forced me to accept two rooms even we have voucher, - want to draw money from credit card as loss money, but boy at counter talk like look down - ask the place to go at concierge counter, never listen to me , just talked and ask me to listen and finish, that is all. - first day check in, TV cant use and wait so long till we asked them to come another day - food, nothing much to eat, simple food , not much fruits ,not worth for hotel fee and stay in the suite, we dont enjoy any benenit to stay high hotel cost but bad service and nothing is different with studio room !!! same. - this is second time we stay in The Mira Hotel but first time we have good service from them but seem people change and bad service, really feed bad that hotel care for money only !!!!
Travel tip: dont waste money to saty in the mira suit or expensive room, nothing speacial and waste money for nothing.
Chuen T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Modern Luxury Hotel With Tiny Rooms

Clean
8
I only stay in this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Perfect location, clean and very good service. 2 mins walk to subway TST. Along Nathan Road. Walking distance to habour centre. 1 min to whole stretch of pubs. In the middle of all tourist shopping locations.
Christopher D. Couples New Zealand, October 6, 2012
A comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Great Atmosphere, Amazing rooms, incredible service
9.3
Our stay was great and if ever in Hong Kong wold definitely stay there again... While being quite expensive the service is definitely up to standard, the vibe and atmosphere of the whole place is wonderful and the hotel itself is an incredible sight to see.
Feng L. Couples China, October 5, 2012
Hotel service is great

Great location for shoppers
9.7
It's a nice hotel for shoppers to stay and relax before or after shopping spree. The free drinks at the hotel bar was a nice touch, very relaxing and some nice singing there too. The only down side i guess would be the bed sheets are knida wet, but after 7 days of sunhine in tropical island, 4hrs of flight and 4hrs of walking, i couldn't care less. Besides, my girlfriend says all the hotels are like this in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Lots of branded shops and near by, and some good food too.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
Very nice service & staff, comfortable room

Good location, nice food, helpful staff
8.3
We have a memorable stay in Mira. Hotel offers us a free evening cocktail session, all you can drink and very lovely snacks is provided. The room is nice, overall the atmosphere there is very trendy and cozy. The swimming pool is indoor and nice, even not swimm but relax there feel good. We'd love to stay again next time.
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
treandy hotel and great service

style!
8
this hotel is all about style! the price is fair and you will enjoy your stay there. they hv the greatest staffs there. all the restuartants there are great! its near many great places, like: shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02