My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2627 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2013
nice hotel to enjoy vacation

good location, comfortable room
9.3
The mira hotel is a very good and comfortable city hotel, located in a very city centre, close to shopping areas and many restaurants at TsimTsaTsui/ Nathan road. The room is comfortable and nice designed. It also provides free and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are also professional and willing to help. Very easy to access public transportation/ subway. The lobby were a bit crowded and busy.
Hyeonggyo C. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2013
good hotel

good location, modern style and kind customer service
10
good location, relatively wide room, modern and clean room, fast free internet
Issaree W. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
Perfect Stay

Spacious room, Nice decoration, Proximity to shopping centers
8.7
Check in/out process is quick. We booked for the courtyard room but got upgraded to Suite. We are very satisfied with the spacious room and comfy bed. Also, there is mobile phone offered in room which we can use to call local numbers and some international destinations. Location is also perfect. Many nice local restaurants and shopping centers nearby. It is very easy to access metro too.
Ka H. Couples China, December 27, 2013
A nice stay in the Mira. Nice room.

Modern hotel, good service, good location
8
Kian C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good located hotel with fast internet.

Good location, fast internet and close to shopping area.
8.3
Overall a very good and comfortable city hotel and close to shopping area and restaurants at Tsim Tsa Tsui. The room is comfortable and well designed. It also provides complimentary and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are very friendly. Transports are easily available to anywhere in Hong Kong.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Awesome stay but so expensive room rates

Nice location, clean, new
9.3
Our stay is very awesome but we are forced to upgrade our booking because of reasons were left with no choice but to upgrade for its on a peak season we might not be able to find another hotel for short time. The hotel didnt allow us to chk the room we booked online but telling us simply that we cant fit and they cant allow us ing the said room we booked online. Even we said we will just fit ourselves in they didnt want to hear us and instead forced us to upgrade into a Suite room or else out booking will be forfeited. Of course our stay went awesome because we paid for it we werr charged double of our booking online. Such a taking advantage hotel! What if we didnt have money to upgrade and my kids are too tired that we waited 4pm to check in and we were shocked by the weather so were really left with no choice the hotel really took advantage of that on purpose i think...
William N. Business travelers China, December 26, 2013
Noisy hotel at night

Tidy comfotable and clean
3.7
The party held at mid night at 5/f and it is extramaly noisy becoz of the music bass that makes me cannot sleep well. I complaint to the hotel at 1am and they said the party will stop at 2am.they will try to stop the music such that we can sleep. Finally they did at 1:15.
Li P. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
a good christmas experience

convenient location, marvelous room, nice food
9.7
good! A good place for relaxation in Hong Kong. The design of the room is modern, the jaccuzzi and in-room steam room is at good condition. the staff are ok, in general, it worth a try!
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
modern and cozy hotel, great food experience

modern design, delicious food, excellent location
8
check in was fast. we got a relatively higher floor so the view was quite good for us, our room was facing the park. we had the in-room service, the food was surprisingly good,delicious and the price was reasonable. room was in normal size, not too small nor too big, but you may find all the things you need. one thing was quite annoying is the check-out time was a bit too slow, we had to queue for about 15 minutes for this.
Kim H. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
everything is well provided in room. brilliant !

good location, luxurious, fully equipped items provided at no extra cost
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03