Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3528 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Location is the best part

Location, hardwork of housekeeping ladies and handy phone for foreign visitor
7.3
It was great, pleasant and will visit again provided the courtesy of the front desk receptionists are improved. Thank you.
Report this review
Loong S. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Beautiful escapade

Location, room condition, check-in service
8.3
Wonderful as always. As a returning visitor to the hotel I'm still impressed with the excellent client service level. Keep it up
Report this review
Chung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean
9.3
Very nice , clean
Report this review
Prasit N. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2015
Modern hotel

Modern, Service, Location
7.3
Great
Report this review
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
One of my favourite hotel in Hong Kong

great location, handy phone really help, variet choice of restaurant
8.3
Will always be one of my choice when chosing hotel in Kowloon.Only one thing I felt annoyed of is the lobby always crowded n long que when check in n check out.
Report this review
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
excellent hotel

cleanliness, location, luxury
8.7
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.
Report this review
Joseph P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
friendly staff

Clean nice location
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1984 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04