Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3427 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3427)
Sort by:
Fengchun H. Families with older children China, May 2, 2015
good

room service,cleaning,check-in
9.7
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr

The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
9
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
Report this review
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
fashion for fashions sake

location, location, location (and a phone)
5.7
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
Report this review
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
1st timer review

great location, nice staff, confortable room
8.3
for the 1st timer like me, it is a great hotel with great location and nice staff.
Report this review
Tracey K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good location

Easy access, location, convenient
7
It is like my previous visit, comfortable. Will come back and stay here again
Report this review
See K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Great Location

Great location, nice room
8.7
Great
Report this review
Jun W. Couples China, April 24, 2015
Convenient

Location is awesome, and I like the hotel style.
10
Report this review
Taneth J. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2015
Modern style, perfect location, nice service

Design location facility
9
So cool! As before! Esp if there is a special price, so worth to stay!;)'
Report this review
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Great location hotel

Great location,various choice of restaurant,easy access to MRT and taxi
9.3
Always one of my choice in Hong Kong.Lobby is always crowded and busy this is the only thing I feel annoyed everytime when checking in as it takes quite sometimes.
Report this review
Dony R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
excellent hotel

location cleanliness and luxurious
9.3
location cleanliness and luxurious
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suite

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05