or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3036 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3036)
Sort by:
Yoke W. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
great hotel with convenient location

very centrally located for shopping
7
had a pleasant stay.the staff are nice and friendly
Danny T. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
comfort lovely romantic

romantic and location
8
this is a hotel that you just wanna go back to hong kong to stay for crazy shop just located at the central of tsim sha tsui with spa facilities in room romantic envirolment lovely places to stay at hong kong
Kenneth Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Contemporary style hotel with a great location

Open concept bathroom
10
I have thoroughly enjoy my stay at the newly renovated Mira Hotel. The hotel has great service and facilities are good. The Mira is located at the ever busy Nathan Road and is very convenient to move around for shopping and restaurant.
Faustina H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Excellent service, facilities and location

Helpful and professional service team; spacious room with good TV channels; prime venue and close to the MTR
8
It was a very pleasurable stay and I would definitely return to The Mira in the future.
Li H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location but unpresent smell in the room.

Good room technology.
6.7
I would suggest that the hotel place some air freshener in the room. Disappointed due to the laundry service. Our Armani top and other tops were coloured by other fading garments. Though the hotel has waved off the charges, but the affected garments were newly brought from Japan couldn't got back the same piece.
Hj S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2012
Very nice hotel with pleasent service

great location for shopping
9
The services providef is so excellent from check in at the hotel till we check in to depart at the airport
Restaurant Tip: For muslim travellers easy and convenient to find halal food and mosque
Tjendrawati L. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near with Main Road
8.3
Clean and Cozy room and friendly staff. Near with the main road so easy to go.
Alfredo P. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Excellent for couples could be better for families

Tech savy hotel. Great ambiance and hip design. Excellent location.
7
A great place to stay. Ammenites and food were above par. Service also was okay. Concierge was helpful but there were instances that there were wrong instructions maybe due to language misunderstanding. Kids would have enjoyed more if there were kid channnels available on TV and maybe a play area as one of the ammenities. I noticed families and many kids also stay in Mira. Cleanliness of the rooms should be improved as we noticed dust under our bed. But overall I rate our stay at 8.5 out of 10.
Rodman C. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2012
Not cost effective but great location

Location is very convenient
7
the hotel main lobby is not well enough lit and did not feel welcoming. the room is acceptable but we were expecting more.
Sam N. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Excellent

gret place
10
ecellent customer service, staff very helpful and freindly
Nightlife Tip: very goog location and excellent customer service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04