or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2989 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2989)
Sort by:
Guan L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
Modern hotel with friendly staff

Convenient , clean, comfy
9.3
The Mira Hotel is located at one of the most popular shopping area in HK. It is convenient to access to various part of Hong Kong with MTR just a minute walk away. The hotel has recently been renovated and hotel room is clean and modern with bridge connected to next shopping mall. Service is good and friendly. I enjoy my stay very much and will recommend my friend to stay.
Koh C. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Magnificient facilities
8
The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are nice and clean.
Soo H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
nice hotel room n good location

I love the designed n smell great with the aroma essential .
7.3
Everything was good just that the service were bad.especially time when I wanted to check out. There r few counter open but the long que at the counter because a group of tourist checking in. I informed the staff that I just wanted I drop key but they insist wanted me to que. they shall hv the check out counter so that we dun need o waste time while waiting for those checking guest to ill up their particulars .
Chen K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Expensive and small

Prime Location
6
The room is very dark. Corridors are very warm. Would have expected air conditioning for a hotel of this standard
Nancy T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Cosy modern hotel with a great location

Great location
9
All you need at your doorstep, very conveniently located to shopping & mtr. Friendly service staff and clean rooms.
Sherron A. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
I always stay at the Mira in Hong Kong!

Modern and well planned rooms....
8.3
I always like to stay at the Mira in Hong Kong. It's in a great location, modern and well designed rooms, although this particular time I had a bit of trouble with their wifi. Apart from that everything was good as usual.
Reuven S. Business travelers Israel, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

things you liked
9.7
This is not the first time that I staying at MIRA HOTEL and I intended to keep my booking to this hotel by next year as well
Michael C. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2012
pleasant and clean

clean room, good service and nice view
8
acutall, i have been here for several times. The hotel is very nice with easy traffice and downtown location. everything is quite clean and the service is quite good. I really enjoy staying here.
Fay W. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel perfectly situated

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean mwell equipped modern hotel with great facilities
10
The hotel was refurbished about 18 months ago to a really good standard. The staff were friendly and helpful whenever contact was made. The hotel has several restaurants serving a variety of foods to suit most tastes and portions for room service were large! The hotel is situated in. He middle of the shopping district of Nathan road but was an oasis of peace once you stepped through the doors.
Jiratthitipan P. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel and location

very good location
8.3
The hotel is located in the central of shipping area (Tsim Sha Tsui) which is very good shopping spot. Next to the mira mall. Staffs are so nice and friendly. Room is very modern with equipment . The wifi is free through the smart TV so this is perfect.I will go back again.
Shopping Tip: Very good spot for shopping. Next to the mira mall and many shops around. Also next to MTR as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01