Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

CHI L.
Taiwan
September 26, 2013
convenient, comfortable
location, nice rooms, comfortable
Mira hotel is located in a very shopping friendly place theres shopping malls all around the area. the harbour shopping mall is only about 10-15 min walking distance. We had no hot water in the bathroom, but the hotel had upgraded us to a bigger room with living room and bedroom. which was great. however there is one thing I must complain is that they did not tell me that breakfast was not include. Even on agoda it didnt say if it include or does not include breakfast when i booked.

Diana H.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2013
Nice Spa Getaway in Busy City
Value for the money, spa, large rooms
spent (yet another) weekend getaway away from home with hubby at the Mira...only minor complaint is the speed of check-in/check-out at reception. Other than that the stay was fantastic, rooms are big and clean, and great value for the money. The spa is great! Roof-top shisha bar is must try! Convenient to get to other restaurants, entertainment and nightlife.

Rommel L.
Philippines
September 25, 2013
Great hotel
location, comfort, tourist friendly
We had a nice time. Providing us a an android phone was a good idea since it made going around much easier at no extra cost. No need to constantly look for free wifi

HSIEH S.
Taiwan
September 25, 2013
Convenient transportation and room size is fair
easy to commute, near shopping area and MRT stattion
service quality is good, room size is fair for 2 persons to stay without feeling crowded and unconfortable. location is near shopping center and train station.

stella H.
Taiwan
September 24, 2013
it's my second times stay in The mira HongKong.
Free SAMSUNG Note with wi-fi,located in shopping area,the bed is sooooo comportable
i will choose The Mira Hotel everytime when i take a trip to HONGKONG.:)

Min C.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
It is pleasant stay in Mira Hotel
Nice room, great design hotel and located in the shopping area
It is overall a pleasant stay in Mira Hotel. But I was hoping abit more on the service from the staff. They are quite fast in check in but demand to check out exact time on 12 is abit annoyed. Staff can be more friendly even their hotel is quite full, they unlikely to help out even I ask for direction in this area. This designed hotel is located in the centre of shopping area, so it is very convenience for traveller to buy anything. The room is extremely beautiful and romantic, they offers a comfortable bed, and great rainfall shower. I expecting bigger room for the price I paid , but Hong Kong hotel is generally small so it is fine.

Simon P.
Australia
September 22, 2013
great location, but rigid reception staff
location, michelin-star restaurant, close to shopping area
long queue at reception for check-in/out. Reception staff is rather rigid (not very friendly).

laurance L.
Indonesia
September 20, 2013
Very nice design, and centrally located
Location, location, and design
Very satisfied, my fave hotel in Hongkong, will always comeback everytime I visit Hongkong. Really no complain for me for this hotel except the room is not big enaough (but very acceptable because it's Hongkong)

Kwok L.
Hong Kong
September 19, 2013
Good and comfortable place with fair price
conventient transport, fair price

Melvin K.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Conveniently located
location, clean and smoke free
Very nice and I enjoy myself. I am able to travel around to shopping malls and take train which is conveniently located less than 10 mins walk from the hotel.