or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Mok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店

位置優越
10
the out look of the mira hotel is wrapped in mystery. when i walked inside to the lobby, i got a nice feeling. the staffs in there are nice. the smell of there is good. the decoration in there are modish and stylish. although my room is studio room, i don't think that the size is small. the drinks in mini bar are all free and stuffs for me are sufficient. the enviroment of spa, swimming pool area are nice and quiet too. i very much enjoyed the steam, suna and jakuchi in the mira.
Vincent T. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2012
Very nice and modern hotel.

Nice indoor pool
9.3
Very close to the shopping area. nice restaurants near the area. Lovely pool. room is nice and spacious.
Tawfiq K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Highly recommended

Service and design
9.7
Staff were very attentive and efficient. Room was spacious and very well designed and maintained. One very unique feature was the room service breakfast my usual being whole meal toast, fresh orange juice and black coffee. The fresh bread was delivered with a toaster to be made in the room ensuring perfectly fresh hot toast – PERFECT. The airport transfer service was also excellent, the staff in Hong Kong airport were helpful and charming and assisted with check-in at departure.
Benjamin T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location & Very helpful staff

Pillow too flat and i think it caused my wife to have backache.
8.3
Hotel was very convenient and near to MTR station. Lots to eat and plenty of shopping shops around the area. Hotel very nicely renovated and spacious for Hong Kong's size. Will definately stay there again.
Carla B. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great location

location and ambience
8
loved the hotel cause it was beside a mall and other nice shops. the walk to the mtr wasn't soo bad too loved everything about it except for the fact that our luggage came 30 mins after we checked in
Nuj S. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2012
Great clean hotel with good location

Location, new, clean
8.3
the hotel is very new and spotless clean. the service is good however the toiletries provided in the room are too little (one pack each for 2 people). the bed is comfortable and large but the pillow is too soft. great location to mtr station. the hotel is connected to the shopping mall and close to 7-11. the service is good and staff are friendly.
Ling H. Couples China, September 17, 2012
Pretty Nice hotel

Good location and Good service
7.7
Nice hotel,just the room is a bit small,but overall we enjoyed the experience there
Kannika S. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2012
Great location and stylish

Trendy design and good location
8.3
Great location and good services from the staff; very good room interior with different lightings for different mood
Derric A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel and reasonable prices

location, price
8.3
Convenient location, close to many shops, restaurants, and also MTR to get to just about everywhere in HK. Check-in was fast and efficent, nice use of ipad and paperless. Room a bit on the small side but clean and modern. Also equipped with mobile phone for local use.
Alex C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
lovely hotel with the latest gadgets

excellent location in tsim sha tsui, clean and high-tech hotel
9.3
perfect location and great comfortable stay. very nicely decorated and great price for the hotel. would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03