or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Kim M. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2012
Great location and excellent room

Clean room, great shower facilities, convenient location
7.3
Great location near D exit of TST mtr station. Lotsa shops and restaurants nearby. Taxi from the airport cost us Hkd 240. Room cleaning was timely and attentive. Swimming pool is beautiful. They provide complementary bottled water and face towel for gym goers. Room size is reasonably big for two..
Shopping Tip: Go to Rise commercial building for small boutique shops at Granville circuit.
Tang M. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
lovely hotel with great design

design
8.3
Good customer service, and very lovely hotel with great design, we love the room design especially, rooms are not so big but makes you feel comfy.
Aster Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
nice location with lots of shopping malls around

close to the shopping area
8.7
the hotel locate in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui, with a lot of malls, big and small, around. It is a perfect hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui, however, room is too small when compare to the other 5 stars hotel in the area.
Shopping Tip: hotel left hand side walk straight will be the Tsim Sha Tsui Ferry area, hotel right hand side walk straight will see a temple street
Lee S. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
Cool, hitech rooms in a convenient location

hitech features, great customer service
8.3
I go hongkong very 2-3 months and i always get to stay in the same room everytime, and i am very satisfied with the personal service that the hotel staff render to me. Very consistent, i was never disappointed. Cheers to the management team. the hitech features of the hotel asissted me in my shopping. i get to go online to find the addresses of the shops and even restaurants. Very cool and satisfying. However, one not so good experience this time, was that the toilet flush was not working very well and the water keeps flowing. As I get in very late every night, i felt bad to disturb the staff so i let it go. other then this "blemish", everything was perfect!
Roberto R. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Amazing chic & modern hotel with great facilities

Modern, free wi-fi, friendly staff and great gym!
8.7
we had a great stay at the mira hotel towards the last leg of our trip. situated a short walk from exit b of tsim sha tsui station, the hotel is ideally located for shopping, nightlife and access to transport. we were greeted with friendly and knowledgable staff who assisted us during our entire stay. the concierge was particularly helpful with 2-3 concierges available to answer any questions we had. if they didn't know the answer, they're more than happy to search the internet for you. the my mira phone service attended to all of our requests promptly, for example if we requested to change pillows, request for another chair for our room, iron and ironing board or any other questions about the hotel facilities, they were more than happy to help - which helped us make the most of our stay. we particularly loved the gym and fitness area which featured some reputable gym equipment brands such as technogym and life fitness and had a plethora of machines to use at our disposable. far more comprehensive than most hotel gyms. lastly, the hotel buffet breakfast costs about $ hkd and features a great mix of eastern and western cuisine which makes it difficult to choose what to place on your plate! i did however, have a slight bout of minor food poisoning from the shumai pork dumplings which made me feel ill for half the day but i didn't want to let this damper on my stay at this amazing hotel. overall the hotel is very modern and chic, very affordable with great facilities, which ticks all our boxes and for that reason i give it 4 and a half out of 5. will definitely return next time we're in hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make full use of their gym, spa, sauna, pool and jacuzzi if staying at the hotel. They have a comprehensive hotel gym featuring Technogym and Life Fitness equipment, reputable gym equipment brands.
Sutono H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Nice and chic hotel

Excellance service
9.3
Nice clean hotel, near to MTR and shops around the hotel. The b'fast buffee is excellante.
Chaiyaphat J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 30, 2012
this is perfect!!!

Location, Facilities, Staff
10
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Although airport express shuttle does not stop at the hotel, it can be reach by a very short walk distance from Kimbery hotel nearby. Location is superb, surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Room is big spacious and very clean.!!! Recommended!
Yuki S. Business travelers Japan, September 29, 2012
Enough for business trip

Location, Restaurants, Net TV in the room
8.3
My usual hotel in business trip to HK. Location is very nice to go to anyplace in Kowloon side.There are many good restaurants in hotel and shopping mall in next building. Room is not big but not too small for this location and price.TV in the room is internet TV. Staff is not bad but not first.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant "Cuisine Cuisine" in hotel is very nice modern Cantonese.
Shun C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Hotel fixed the problem quickly

execellent location and good services
10
I stay at this hotel for three night, the location is very very good. Just next to Nathad road in the heart of TST area. Within 10-15mins walking distance to all the shopping mall. I have. Problem regarding the bed on the first night. The hotel duty manager come to my room and solve the problem quickly. It is really great services and will stay in this hotel again.
Man-Kit Y. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2012
Modern hotel in city centre but small rooms

Good gym and swimming pool, excellent buffet yum cha at the hotel's in-house chinese restaurant
7.7
The hotel is modern and has good recreation and dinning facilities. The gym is well equipped along with a modern swimming pool and spa facility. The buffet yum cha at the in-house Chinese restaurant is great value. The hotel is a short walk from MTR stations, close to lots of shopping and short taxi ride to the wharf for the ferry to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04