or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Roger G. Business travelers Switzerland, August 24, 2012
great location in Kowloon

access to mtr, shopping street, food locations
8
very busy hotel with high occupation rate. mainly mainland chinese tourist groups. rooms are nice and well-maintained. spa with excellent massage therapists - not cheap but professional.
Yoke S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great location

Michelin Star dining and stylish lifestyle-designed rooms
7.7
the mira is located along vibrant nathan road, directly connected to miramar shopping centre. it is a convenient 5-minute walk from tsim sha tsui mtr station. the star ferry pier is a 10-minute journey on foot.
Rattana C. Families with young children Thailand, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel very modern

Modern and high technology
9.7
I am really happy to stay this hotel. It has good service. I also booked transportation with hotel as round trip. It had good taking care when we arrived at airport. When we went back , staff at airport waited to help us checking in at airport. We came to hong kong many times and just saw this hotel last year. We planed this year we would stay this hotel because we love modern style. I am not disappointed. It is very good hotel , safety and high tecnology. If you are not guest , you could not go up to room. Because you have to insert keycard in the elevator and then press your floor. It has mobile phone in room that you can take it and call in local. If I come to hong kong , I will choose to stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Good location , very close to shopping area
Wilhelmina T. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
best hotel for us.Will stay there again

excellent service,best spa,great room,best location
9
This is the best hotel I've stayed in HKG.Used to be a Lux Manor guest & kept seeing Hotel Mira so we tried it this time.Excellent experience from check-in to check-out.I'm a tour operator for 36yrs so I've stayed in the worst & the best worldwide.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location,money for value & great architecture are what to look for when booking a hotel.Travellers' comments added to these will certainly make you zero in on the best for you.Experiencing the facilities is of course the clincher
Eliahu L. Business travelers Canada, August 20, 2012
Friendly hotel

In the heart of Kowloon
9.7
The hotel located in the heart of Kowloon. Great place for shopping and great resturants in the area. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpfull. In the hotel they have great bar and nice resturants.
Alan C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
9.3
Good location with excellent service but walls too thin and better to have considerate neighbours...otherwise, your night can be a disturbing one.
Shopping Tip: center of town
Pisanu N. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2012
Modern hotel and very new

Great location
10
This hotel is very new and clean with modern style. Swimming pool is very nice and good service. Also dinner with Michekin Star chef here is unforgettable
Restaurant Tip: Chinese restaurant at hotel is worth to try, crab pumpkin soup is the menu that you can't miss
Ling D. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
8
A few minutes walk to the MRT which is always good when travelling in Hong Kong. Quite a few places to eat and shop within a few minutes walk. Room is clean but small, not so small by Hong Kong standards, I guess.
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Best location and beautiful decorated room

Near Shopping malls and shops around the hotel.
10
I like MIRA hotel very much as they have their own shopping arcade and beautiful decorated hotel concept with nice and very clean environment. With the in room full service that able to provide customer to their requirements as lots of IT gadgets in the room. It is the stylish and creative room that comes with light control in 3 moods , it creates a nice soothing ambiance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mirarmar shopping arcade has a various variety of stuff in there and good for shopping.
Hian H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Neat and clean

Very sleek furnitures
8
Very clean and comfortable, although a little small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06