or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2932 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2932)
Sort by:
Christopher D. Couples New Zealand, October 6, 2012
A comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Great Atmosphere, Amazing rooms, incredible service
9.3
Our stay was great and if ever in Hong Kong wold definitely stay there again... While being quite expensive the service is definitely up to standard, the vibe and atmosphere of the whole place is wonderful and the hotel itself is an incredible sight to see.
Feng L. Couples China, October 5, 2012
Hotel service is great

Great location for shoppers
9.7
It's a nice hotel for shoppers to stay and relax before or after shopping spree. The free drinks at the hotel bar was a nice touch, very relaxing and some nice singing there too. The only down side i guess would be the bed sheets are knida wet, but after 7 days of sunhine in tropical island, 4hrs of flight and 4hrs of walking, i couldn't care less. Besides, my girlfriend says all the hotels are like this in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Lots of branded shops and near by, and some good food too.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
Very nice service & staff, comfortable room

Good location, nice food, helpful staff
8.3
We have a memorable stay in Mira. Hotel offers us a free evening cocktail session, all you can drink and very lovely snacks is provided. The room is nice, overall the atmosphere there is very trendy and cozy. The swimming pool is indoor and nice, even not swimm but relax there feel good. We'd love to stay again next time.
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
treandy hotel and great service

style!
8
this hotel is all about style! the price is fair and you will enjoy your stay there. they hv the greatest staffs there. all the restuartants there are great! its near many great places, like: shopping malls.
Kanokporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 4, 2012
location

location food shopping
10
Kim M. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2012
Great location and excellent room

Clean room, great shower facilities, convenient location
7.3
Great location near D exit of TST mtr station. Lotsa shops and restaurants nearby. Taxi from the airport cost us Hkd 240. Room cleaning was timely and attentive. Swimming pool is beautiful. They provide complementary bottled water and face towel for gym goers. Room size is reasonably big for two..
Shopping Tip: Go to Rise commercial building for small boutique shops at Granville circuit.
Tang M. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
lovely hotel with great design

design
8.3
Good customer service, and very lovely hotel with great design, we love the room design especially, rooms are not so big but makes you feel comfy.
Aster Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
nice location with lots of shopping malls around

close to the shopping area
8.7
the hotel locate in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui, with a lot of malls, big and small, around. It is a perfect hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui, however, room is too small when compare to the other 5 stars hotel in the area.
Shopping Tip: hotel left hand side walk straight will be the Tsim Sha Tsui Ferry area, hotel right hand side walk straight will see a temple street
Lee S. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
Cool, hitech rooms in a convenient location

hitech features, great customer service
8.3
I go hongkong very 2-3 months and i always get to stay in the same room everytime, and i am very satisfied with the personal service that the hotel staff render to me. Very consistent, i was never disappointed. Cheers to the management team. the hitech features of the hotel asissted me in my shopping. i get to go online to find the addresses of the shops and even restaurants. Very cool and satisfying. However, one not so good experience this time, was that the toilet flush was not working very well and the water keeps flowing. As I get in very late every night, i felt bad to disturb the staff so i let it go. other then this "blemish", everything was perfect!
Roberto R. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Amazing chic & modern hotel with great facilities

Modern, free wi-fi, friendly staff and great gym!
8.7
we had a great stay at the mira hotel towards the last leg of our trip. situated a short walk from exit b of tsim sha tsui station, the hotel is ideally located for shopping, nightlife and access to transport. we were greeted with friendly and knowledgable staff who assisted us during our entire stay. the concierge was particularly helpful with 2-3 concierges available to answer any questions we had. if they didn't know the answer, they're more than happy to search the internet for you. the my mira phone service attended to all of our requests promptly, for example if we requested to change pillows, request for another chair for our room, iron and ironing board or any other questions about the hotel facilities, they were more than happy to help - which helped us make the most of our stay. we particularly loved the gym and fitness area which featured some reputable gym equipment brands such as technogym and life fitness and had a plethora of machines to use at our disposable. far more comprehensive than most hotel gyms. lastly, the hotel buffet breakfast costs about $ hkd and features a great mix of eastern and western cuisine which makes it difficult to choose what to place on your plate! i did however, have a slight bout of minor food poisoning from the shumai pork dumplings which made me feel ill for half the day but i didn't want to let this damper on my stay at this amazing hotel. overall the hotel is very modern and chic, very affordable with great facilities, which ticks all our boxes and for that reason i give it 4 and a half out of 5. will definitely return next time we're in hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make full use of their gym, spa, sauna, pool and jacuzzi if staying at the hotel. They have a comprehensive hotel gym featuring Technogym and Life Fitness equipment, reputable gym equipment brands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01