or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3034 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3034)
Sort by:
Natthida S. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2012
good services

<3 breakfast
8
the hotel is very good. The room is decorated with a modern style
Shopping Tip: Many shopes arond the hotel
Yu F. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
Luxury modern design in the city center

great location, nice design, excellent food
8.3
Verna G. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2012
nice hotel ambiance ,but room is a little small

accessible to shops
7.7
we had a pleasant stay.Rooms are small.but very comfortable.free wifi which is good.close to shopping areas.we had a great time.
Bundarik K. Groups October 14, 2012
Design Hotel in great Location

Location, design, great restaurants, technology to make better service.
8.7
The hotel is in great location just few step to Tsimshatsui MRT and mega shopping area. The interior design of this hotel is remarkable, room is small but well set up and provide guest pleasant stay, including Nokia which we found it very useful especially if you travel with a group. No need to buy HK SIM card for your mobile phone. My friend loves Internet TV in room allow her to enjoy her favorite entertainment as well as work conveniently. We tried 2 Restuarant , Dimsum at Cuisine Cuisine and Whisk where both service and food are excellent. Most of staff is very kind and helpful, only a person at reception who is pretty slow and not be able to handle complaint.
Travel tip: Crispy bun with roasted pork and pineapple, custard bun are the must at cuisine cuisine. At the Whisk, every dishes we ordered were delicious. And you can enjoy shopping at many shops there after dinner until 11 pm! such as Uniqlo.....there is the passage direct from the hotel to shopping mall.
Lingyu C. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2012
Great location and sleek interiors

Convenient and good service
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at the mira very much. it's located in central tsim sha tsui, surrounded by many shops and restaurants. it's only 5 min away from the tube station. the room was very big, but still good size. really liked the hotel interiors, modern and sleek. i had inergrated speakers in my room, even in bath room. love it! i will defo come back and stay.
Chantal P. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
If you wanna lose your business, take this hotel

Good Location but terrible service
5
Worst five star hotel!!! I book this for my company client and there's something wrong with the check in service hence the hotel asked my guest to stand at the front desk for 1 hr!!!! considering such a long journey and it was 12 am!!!!!the guest had too literally stand for an hr to wait for them to sort thing out!!!! I was advised to made amendment with agoda. Amendment had been made with 20 mins on that night. and Agoda has advised to hotel right away. Then the next day when the guest was checking out. the hotel asked the guest to call me up to go over there amendment again. I soon talked to them and advised them all the amendments have been made the night before if they can kindly check for it. They rejected !!!! and ask me to follow it up by myself !!!!!!!what!!!paying to working for them is totally ridiculous!!!!!The hotel manager told me because they have no time for that!!!! =.=!!! Except charging a high price on ur credit card, I dunno what do they do!!! And the hotel is extremely noisy!!!!
Cindy C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2012
The Mira Hotel

Location convenient, good service
7.3
Good service, great location, easy booking online.
Shopping Tip: very close to popular mall and easy to get shopping.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Room type, location, staff service
9
Nice hotel and room. Good location in town. Good staff service. Obliging hotel requests. Nice gym. Cons - tv switches on automatically in the mornings. Sounds from neighbouring rooms easily heard.
Shopping Tip: A small mall nearby with lots of small clothing shops, accessories and cute stuff. 15 minutes by walking, along Nathan/Jordan Road. Name is New World.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Room type, location, staff service
9
- Nice hotel and room. Good location in town. Good staff service. Obliging hotel requests. Nice gym. Cons - tv switches on automatically in the mornings. Sounds from neighbouring rooms easily heard.
Shopping Tip: Jordan and Mongkok are just short walks away, or by train. Temple street can be reached around 20 mins walking. Lots of food there.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Room type, location, staff service
9
- Nice hotel and room. Good location in town. Good staff service. Obliging hotel requests. Nice gym. Cons - tv switches on automatically in the mornings. Sounds from neighbouring rooms easily heard.
Restaurant Tip: Nice dessert+food shop called Tang Dynasty just a few streets away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06