or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2986 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Ali T. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
posh and luxurious - but noisy

Location
7.7
Overall it's been a nice experience. Howeve, they put us on a floor where there is a ballroom above it, so we heard noise throughout the night - apparently they were cleaning the room after the function. On our last night they did offer us a different room to sleep, at almost 12am mid-night. It was inconvenient for us but at least they did try to help. We just wished they didn't put us on that floor to begin with.
Andrew O. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great location and close to shopping

Fantastic gym, restaurants
8.3
Great time to stay, and hotel very welcoming staff. Looking forward to gong back again.
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great location, service and rooms

not too far from MTR, great boutique hotel, service was thoughtful
8.7
Stayed there a night for a nice getaway during my week in HK. Great place and service. Not too far from MTR and parks. Will consider going back.
Anthony M. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2012
A unique experience but also great value for the $

Design, location, service (with a smile).
2.3
Cool man cool - and funky. Really enjoyed our stay - it was not all a cyberspace illusion. Recommended, good service, good location. Good value for the money.
Naradon C. Families with young children Thailand, September 19, 2012
good location and shopping.

Clean and good service.
9
Good location and shopping mall. In hotel have many facility, swimming pool under ground hotel, steam and spa. In hotel have stong secuility.
Mok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店

位置優越
10
the out look of the mira hotel is wrapped in mystery. when i walked inside to the lobby, i got a nice feeling. the staffs in there are nice. the smell of there is good. the decoration in there are modish and stylish. although my room is studio room, i don't think that the size is small. the drinks in mini bar are all free and stuffs for me are sufficient. the enviroment of spa, swimming pool area are nice and quiet too. i very much enjoyed the steam, suna and jakuchi in the mira.
Vincent T. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2012
Very nice and modern hotel.

Nice indoor pool
9.3
Very close to the shopping area. nice restaurants near the area. Lovely pool. room is nice and spacious.
Tawfiq K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Highly recommended

Service and design
9.7
Staff were very attentive and efficient. Room was spacious and very well designed and maintained. One very unique feature was the room service breakfast my usual being whole meal toast, fresh orange juice and black coffee. The fresh bread was delivered with a toaster to be made in the room ensuring perfectly fresh hot toast – PERFECT. The airport transfer service was also excellent, the staff in Hong Kong airport were helpful and charming and assisted with check-in at departure.
Benjamin T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location & Very helpful staff

Pillow too flat and i think it caused my wife to have backache.
8.3
Hotel was very convenient and near to MTR station. Lots to eat and plenty of shopping shops around the area. Hotel very nicely renovated and spacious for Hong Kong's size. Will definately stay there again.
Carla B. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great location

location and ambience
8
loved the hotel cause it was beside a mall and other nice shops. the walk to the mtr wasn't soo bad too loved everything about it except for the fact that our luggage came 30 mins after we checked in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07