or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2925 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2925)
Sort by:
Hiak T. Families with young children Singapore, September 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent location

Lovely ambience and great service
9.7
This is the second time I stayed in Mira this year. I stayed in a suite this time. It was spacious and clean. The house keeping services were prompt. My family went for a swim. The jacuzzi was a heated pool and the design of the entire swimming pools was just sensational. The restaurant Cuisine Cuisine served very good Tim Sum. We went there twice for their Tim Sum.
Hui P. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great hotel with modern stylish

Good location
10
i love the hotel very much ! first, had the warm welcome from the staff, they are so friendly and helpful.the lobby was beautiful, clean and the interiors is great. so cozy but a bit dim for older peoples i afraid they won't like it. the rooms are small but i like the interiors! it so cool, the toilet is transparency... the swimming pool was very nice with spacious. and provide sauna and jaccuzi. the location is perfect as its centrally located ,close to harbour city and shopping area. take about 7 min walk to mtr station. there are all types of shops and restaurants around which is helpful for the tourists. they are so nice which is allows us to postpone 1 hour for check out due to my late flight. dfinitely i will come back stay mira again!
Shopping Tip: agnes b is opposite the mira . restaurants are surrounding u. everything are so covenient.
Shermaine L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel Experience

Staying at the Mira hotel was an experience itself
10
amazing hotel. from the moment we arrived we were treated with excellent customer service. as we were travelling with a young child, the hotel representative ensured we had a positive check in experience. we were greeted and ushered to the counter immediately and because our room with a king sized bed was not ready, we were given a mira 70 suite. with a cranky kid after a 3.5 hour flight, we were thankful for the upgrade and the efficient service. the upgrade meant we had more space, and with a kid in tow, extra space is god-sent! additionally, the location was superb. it is sandwiched between 2 malls and that spelt convenient with a capital c! we were surrounded by a bustling street with lots of shops within the vicinity. the tsim tsa chui station was also walking distance which made travelling about very easy. overall, we were very happy to stay at the mira hotel.
Ho K. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2012
its a amazing hotel

room is very nice
8.7
this is one of the hotel i think its worth staying in hk what i stay is a suite , its 70m, in room design are fashionable and also i suggest if you want to enjoy much more you should upgrade your suite with a very reasonable price you can ask when check in
Li H. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2012
A lovely and convenient place to stay

great ambiance, friendly staff
9.3
comfortable room and excellent service, a cellphone you can carry while you are out to easy access to hotel or your friends.
Russell F. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Great spot for shopping

Shoe shining service; chic decor; great fitness centre; perfect location
9.3
Any hotel that offers a shoe shining service will win me over - but the dining offer and the proximity to Nathan Road shopping made it an easy choice. I will definitely be returning.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get on board the shoe shining service. A unique feature.
Tom H. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2012
Nicely appointed rooms in good location

Location,room and hotel features
7.3
Stay 3 night in both studio and two bed room. Nice hotel and room facilities. Good location in TST, walking distance to MRT, harbour city and many shops.
Restaurant Tip: Tang court at Langhams has two mitchelin star and the food and service are both superb. Worth a visit,
Tom H. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Great location. Newly revenovated

Excellent hotel and room facilities
7.3
Excellent location at centre of TST - walking distance to MRT, harbour city and many more. Studio room is spacious enough and hotel facilities such as pool, sauna, spa and gym are nice.
Namara A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
good hotel but room space is too small

near shopping area, convenience for good also
6.3
second time to stay in Mira, should treat better then previous time, room has arrange into side corner, request to change last visit room type but demand to pay. hotel should treat return guest a better service.
Shopping Tip: have several shops near hotel just by walk, very convenience.
David H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
A high tech accomodation-perfect location

Internet service on tv set
8.7
a busy hotel, as we had to line up for checking in. after we got a room, it paid off all the hassle. location is so perfect, right in the middle of tsim tsa tsui shopping mecca. main subway station is just 3 minutes walk. a comfortable bed and an extra clean bathroom. room size is a bit small. overall, it's worth every dollar spent. no need to bring a personal laptop/tablet. an integrated internet tv with a wireless keyboard is a plus point.
Hotel Feature Tip: 7-11 is just around the corner, frozen meal for breakfast costs less than USD 2 is yummy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08