Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3528 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Rosabel Y. Business travelers Canada, June 26, 2015
Awesome hotel with international standards!

Location, room, decor
10
This is an awesome hotel with great design, efficient staff with great service and quite a relaxing place despite it being in the middle of a busy city. The room was nicely appointed with wonderful surprises like the body jets on the shower walls, mood lighting to relax in, nice soft bathrobes, turn down service at night and a handy phone that let me make unlimited local and international calls. It's also great for me to take out on my bouts around town. The room itself was a haven to return to at the end of the day, so much so that I spent an entire day indoors, just enjoying the room and facilities.
Report this review
Lau K. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
Excellent location

Nice designer concept room
8
overall very satisfied. Hotel surrounded by mall and eatery.
Report this review
Lisa K. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Good Location and Near From Miramar Mal

Good Location, Near From Mal and Fantastic Food
7.3
The Hotel Is Good but Sometimes the staff itu not too friendly when I want to check in first time.
Report this review
Caroline K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Location good

Location, Luxury and varieties of food
9
Very good. Good location. Just step out the hotel is the Miramall. Very convenient.
Report this review
Chan T. Couples Macau, June 16, 2015
Resolution should be more fantastic...

location, free wifi, birthday amenities
7
I was celebrating my bday there, upon check-in the receptionist greeted me in mandarin, maybe they are serving guests mainly from China. They should speak in Cantonese or English in order to show their culture and local characteristics of Hong Kong, and personalize the service after the guest was verified. Then I learnt that my room type got shower room only. I had to ask how I can get a room with a bathtub but what the receptionist presented the paid for upgrade plan sounded totally not attractive because of the sales technique. I hoped they could try to do anything special on me for the purpose of my stay this time, finally it came up with nothing until I expressed my disappointment. I returned for the room key after my late lunch and finally they did something for me, and said "Happy birthday" for the very first time instead of my arrival. I was wondering why they didn't take care of it well to show the hotel is able to step ahead forward…
Report this review
Jane C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2015
Right choice

Good Locaton, good rate and good services
8
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Report this review
Alex H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Great

Good location, great rooms, efficient staff
9
Very comfortable and convenient
Report this review
Shir C. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Very nice designer hotel with excellent location

1. Very good customer experience with nice spa and pool and customer service.
8.3
Very satisfied : 1) free smartphone with free local and overseas call 2) excellent pool and gym 3) very nice designer decor 4) staff is very polite
Report this review
Alex H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
Great hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location, facilities, service all excellent. Would recommend
8.3
Report this review
Kitikorn L. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2015
Good

Location
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1984 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06