or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Comfortable and family-friendly hotel

Comfortable and big bed that allowed sufficient space to accommodate my spouse, my toddler and me. Accessible location about 5 minutes walk away from the subway. Prompt and polite service.
8.7
Pleasant experience the second time round.
Chatchon K. Groups Thailand, April 20, 2014
Mediocre

Jazz, Location
5.7
I booked for 2 room. 1st room air con was very very hot. 2nd room had noisy voice all day.
Kai-Fang T. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2014
Best Hotel to celebrate Birthday.

Nice staff, Best Location, Nice design
9.3
I booked the courtyard room to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday, but duty manager upgrade my room type to suite and offer us late check out. This is the best hotel I have ever went. Most go there if I have chance!!
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Quick R&R nice relaxing good food n drinks great

Location location n for HK a pretty fair price
8.3
Very nice although a bit far from the subway MTR.
John S. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff

staff, great rooms, location
10
Great hotel, two blocks from the red line - you can get their from the airport thru central station, if you plan. right in shopping district of Hong Kong, short walk to the waterfront and great hotel. staff is very helpful, they even have a local cell phone in the room, so you can google maps and make calls.
Chareeya P. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
This hotel is great to stay during vacation .

Location,Nice hotel and good service
9.3
I had a great time stay at Mira hotel.
Chandy Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
limited room choice and unfriendly staffs

centrally located in shopping area, nice design of the lobby and fast internet
7.3
We arrived at night, so we cannot choose any room. The rooms are small. No one at the front door to greet the guests at night.
Jennie H. Business travelers Canada, April 15, 2014
clean, quick and friendly service, great location

clean, quick and friendly service, great location
7.7
clean, quick and friendly service, great location
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
convenient, comfortable, centralize.

New, Elegant, Modern
9
big room, clean, and new
Qianyi Y. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2014
nicely designed hotel comfortable stay

location service room
9
our stay was great. have heard a lot about the hotel, got to try the first time. it is very closed to local restaurants and shopping malls. room facilities were great, nicely designed, and they even provide a samsung phone for guest to use during their stay! definitely would come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07