or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3151 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3151)
Sort by:
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
graet Hotel

best pool
9.3
great location, near all the shops and attraction. TST is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of hong kong
Donnie P. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Nice hotel but very small room

Clean, friendly staffs, good security
7
Quite pleasant hotel and warmed staff but the room was too small
Sirin T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Modernized hotel at a great location

Nice room size & very modern bathroom :-)
8
This is the first time I stayed in HK (Kaoloon) and booked this room just in time before the trip started! Surprisingly it's one of the accommodations I'm most impressed by, considering the location, decor, and reasonable pricing. The room is quite spacious and interior was decorated in a modern style with necessary tools (such as iPhone dock..) and generous amenities. With a close look, you can see the materials of built-in items were not that neat, but overall it's compensated with the newness of the hotel (heard it used to be 'Miramar'). It's only about 5-7 mins walk from MTR: TST.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Perfect location with the right space & ambience!

The mirror makes the place looks bigger although everything is already cosy enough.
8.7
i am not able to find any fault so far with my stay at mira. right from the main entrance i felt the hospitality and the room was well-equipped with what i think were what most tourists requires. the coolest was the mobile used as an in-room telephone for communication. there is also a tv inside the bathing area to alternate between that and music!
King L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
Good location for shopping

Centrally located, nice design hotel, impressive Ipad check in
8
Hooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Great Location

Design of the hotel
9.3
It's my second stay in The Mira and of course it's good enough for me to pay a second visit. My daughter likes the design of the hotel very much so she always want to stay in The Mira every time we visit HK. The location is good too. It's near the MRT station and there's always flow of people around that area because i only go with my daughter so this actually secure our safety. Furthermore, there's so many shopping malls around such as The One just a few steps from The Mira, Miramall just beside The Mira, Mirama just opposite The Mira and a whole street of brand outlets across the street. The Mira located a great location in Tsim Sha Tsui. There's indoor swimming pool in The Mira and also Sky Garden. I'll definitely recommend you to stay there
Armote V. Families with young children Thailand, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Close to shopping area and Subway
8.7
Good services and nice hotel. Rom kind of small and check in take a lot of time but overall the hotel is nice.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Cozy studio & luxury spa

Only serve English breakfast
9.7
This hotel located at the most convenience area for shopping, sight seeing and easy access with public transports. The studio room got everything I need & very good services. Especially, the hotel spa, you really must try! after a long day of work & travel, that's spa will make you refresh & relax! Definitely will stay again! Despite of this, breakfast is not so good, only English type and not worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Current weather is unpredictable, hot &cold, so remember to prepare warm clothes and hat.
Chairat M. Families with older children Thailand, November 24, 2012
Awesome hotel in Kowloon

great location. awesome room. clean. classy.
9.3
if you go with your family i would highly recommend taking the suite room which is spacious and grand. for about the same price as paying for 2 small rooms in old hotels. i had a problem with one of the receptionist due to her manners that was responding to me about their room not being ready. but the duty manager took care of it well and fast. the swimming pool on the basement is a great facility for you to exercise in the morning if you were on an eating trip in hk.
Zurina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
always a great stay at The Mira

design, location, cleanliness
7.7
always a good stay at this hotel. design is superb. very chic and stylish. service is excellent. no problems with english language. great location surrounded by major shopping malls. public transportation is excellent. 3 mins walk to the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01