or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2823 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2823)
Sort by:
Nicole P. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2012
Stylish and comfortable

Great, unique style, not beige or twee like most hotels
9.3
Really lovely, modern hotel. Great decor, comfortable beds and great service.
Yupaporn R. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2012
Great and super modern hotel

Room and price
8
The hotel is very nice. it is very cool . The room is very clean.They have all convenient things.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is in good location. You can walk around Tsim Tsa Sui road easily
Huma S. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2012
Below average experience

nice shower, spacious room, good room service
4.7
At the hotel around 4:30pm and couldn't check in right away because the room was not ready. No apology from the front desk staff and was told we could go get drinks on our own while waiting. Very small window in our suit looking over the court yard which was very noisy at night (we thought the package said cityview). The tub was big but not a jacuzzi nor functioned properly at first.
Seet H. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great hotel, great location and great service

location, location, location
10
Very satisfied with every single detail and location of the hotel is near to everything. Best service hotel i've ever stayed in hong kong. Will definitely come back soon. We were so delighted that we've found the right hotel and looking forward for our nest next stay at Mira hotel
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
location good for shopping

classic
7.3
room is small, but, all in one which all i need. classic design which i like it very much. convenience for shopping and closed to the mtr.
Jeffrey T. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Value for money, great service, clean comfy rooms

Location, service, food
9.7
This hotel is located in the heart of TST. All the best shopping places (high end or bargain hunting) are within a block or two. If you preferr sighseeing, the MTR station is a short walk from the hotel. The food at their Whisk restaurant is one of the best on HK. The wait staff attend to your every need without being nosy. The rooms are compact, which is typically HK, but clean and has modern amenities. Wifi is free throughout the hotel. The bath includes a rainshower and bath tub. The shampoo and conditioner are not good, but the soap is nice. The service is superb; Warm and friendly, unlike most hotels in the area. From the chief concierge to the waitstaff, we were delighted and felt well taken care of. We booked a room with lounge benefits, and it is worth it. Good food and drinks, and very comfy. The indoor heated pool are amazing.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the Whisk buffet on Sundays. Book early as it gets full a month ahead. Granville Rd, which is just a block away is a bargain fashion haven. The Mira Mall and The One mall right beside the hotel are worth a visit too.
Sitthiporn N. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2012
Great hotel Great location!

Everything is great!
10
Everything is in order and excellent. Didn't get the chance to try breakfast at the hotel. There are several Restaurants around the hotel. Great locations for shopping and business. Close to nightlife
Aran A. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2012
great location for shoping

new room
8
nice hotel , but check-in take to long, it took us 15 min. to check-in
Hotel Feature Tip: tv can use as internet free
Isara S. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2012
good location but small room

great location
8
I stay in this hotel twice in a single trip. I love the facilities in the room. I can use the internet on the big LCD screen. The speaker is also connected in the bathroom. Although the room is small but it's clean and cosy. The maids are friendly and speak English well. Other staff work professionally but lack of sincerity. Anyway, here's gonna be the first choice I choose next time I come to HK.
Gary L. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2012
Paradise With service delux

Services, friendly staffs
10
Our stay at Mira was exceptional, the comfort, friendly staffs, location and lovely hotel we a life time experienced, we would always love to stay when we visit hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06