Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2939 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Jek S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

The Room
8.7
I love the room that has the ipod dock in it. Because not much of the hotel has that kind of quality,but mira has it. other things that i like the most, only one single remote can control everything including the tv,ipod,etc. The receptionist services is really friendly and we had a great time staying there because they provide us with a free upgrade room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your ipod, turn on your music and relax with your partner. a really must stay hotel
Ananda S. Couples India, August 26, 2012
Trendy and awesome service

Service, location, cleanliness, beautiful interiors everything gets a star.
9.3
Had an amazing stay at The Mira. The rooms are small but very nicely done. The lobby was beautiful, clean and the interiors is great. The location is perfect as its centrally located ,close to harbour and shopping area. There are all types of shops and restaurants around which is helpful for the tourists.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms is small if you have to stay with children. Its perfect for a couple but since it had glass bathroom it becomes unconvenient with children.
Robbie D. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

new ambiance. I love the smell of the hotel
9.7
Nothing to complain about. Will be back again and book The Mira Hotel when i go back to Hong Kong.
Lalit L. Business travelers India, August 25, 2012
Fab Hotel..Awesome Service...5 star ambiance

Mind blowing pool. Tech Savvy and Secure. Elegant Ambiance.
10
Every time i visit The Mira.. i fall even more in love with the hotel Ambiance, the Management, the Rooms, the new F&B options..the new restaurants and bars they open and the technological advancements .. its awesome.. thank you again .
Adam S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
it was nice, lovely, and so comfort,

it was nice, lovely, and so comfort, the room is so clean, location good, best price.
8
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
High tech room facilities

Quiet, clean and roomy
10
I must say the room provided very good soundproof as can seen double glasses on the windows frame. No sound transmitted from outside, which is very good as I like quiet very much. The room was equipped with high tech gadget, i.e. ipod dock, wireless keyboard for very large LCD TV for web surfing, very precise aircon control with 0.5 degree resolution and it is very comfortable, bathroom equip with nice remote control and sound system from the tv (wow). The mini bar drinks are all free! For improvement: The instant coffee provided can be better. It was tasteless even i put 2 packs in a cup. If there is a coffee maker, it will be even better :)
Restaurant Tip: There is a sushi restaurant in walking distance behind the hotel, only HK$8 per plate. It is nice and cheap!
Roger G. Business travelers Switzerland, August 24, 2012
great location in Kowloon

access to mtr, shopping street, food locations
8
very busy hotel with high occupation rate. mainly mainland chinese tourist groups. rooms are nice and well-maintained. spa with excellent massage therapists - not cheap but professional.
Yoke S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great location

Michelin Star dining and stylish lifestyle-designed rooms
7.7
the mira is located along vibrant nathan road, directly connected to miramar shopping centre. it is a convenient 5-minute walk from tsim sha tsui mtr station. the star ferry pier is a 10-minute journey on foot.
Rattana C. Families with young children Thailand, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel very modern

Modern and high technology
9.7
I am really happy to stay this hotel. It has good service. I also booked transportation with hotel as round trip. It had good taking care when we arrived at airport. When we went back , staff at airport waited to help us checking in at airport. We came to hong kong many times and just saw this hotel last year. We planed this year we would stay this hotel because we love modern style. I am not disappointed. It is very good hotel , safety and high tecnology. If you are not guest , you could not go up to room. Because you have to insert keycard in the elevator and then press your floor. It has mobile phone in room that you can take it and call in local. If I come to hong kong , I will choose to stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Good location , very close to shopping area
Wilhelmina T. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
best hotel for us.Will stay there again

excellent service,best spa,great room,best location
9
This is the best hotel I've stayed in HKG.Used to be a Lux Manor guest & kept seeing Hotel Mira so we tried it this time.Excellent experience from check-in to check-out.I'm a tour operator for 36yrs so I've stayed in the worst & the best worldwide.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location,money for value & great architecture are what to look for when booking a hotel.Travellers' comments added to these will certainly make you zero in on the best for you.Experiencing the facilities is of course the clincher

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02