or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2893 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Sitthiporn N. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2012
Great hotel Great location!

Everything is great!
10
Everything is in order and excellent. Didn't get the chance to try breakfast at the hotel. There are several Restaurants around the hotel. Great locations for shopping and business. Close to nightlife
Aran A. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2012
great location for shoping

new room
8
nice hotel , but check-in take to long, it took us 15 min. to check-in
Hotel Feature Tip: tv can use as internet free
Isara S. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2012
good location but small room

great location
8
I stay in this hotel twice in a single trip. I love the facilities in the room. I can use the internet on the big LCD screen. The speaker is also connected in the bathroom. Although the room is small but it's clean and cosy. The maids are friendly and speak English well. Other staff work professionally but lack of sincerity. Anyway, here's gonna be the first choice I choose next time I come to HK.
Gary L. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2012
Paradise With service delux

Services, friendly staffs
10
Our stay at Mira was exceptional, the comfort, friendly staffs, location and lovely hotel we a life time experienced, we would always love to stay when we visit hk.
Piya A. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2012
Excellent room condition

New renovation
9.7
new modern , hi tech, nice restuarant , pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try all Restuarants.
Chih-Hang C. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
Soild hotel

locaion, value for money and room quality
9
This is my 3rd stay in the Mria Hotel, as I travel alone I always go for the single room option. Even tho its a single room, the room is fairly big and its not a single bed inside, it can easily be a double or even deluxe room for Paris/Tokyo standard. The appliances they use in the Mira hotel are high quality, such as TV and sound system. The location is great, even tho its not on the main Hong Kong island, its just one subway station away, and the station is not far from the hotel. The area is also very happening, unless you're a tourist and visit HK for the very first time, The Mira is a good choice for business/regular visitors.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is basically surrounded shopping malls and shops, and you get the same shops everywhere, there's really no need to travel to the main HK island for common brands or regular things.
Isara S. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2012
great location for shoppers

location
8.7
This 5 star hotel is located in the heart of the city. It's surrounded by shops and restaurants. There's a shopping mall just opposite the hotel where you can get the local brands up to Armani and Vivian Westwood! To Mtr is only 5-10 minutes walk. Here is a perfect place for shoppers.
Aditya A. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
A very modern hotel with great location

Clean, modern and great service
9.3
Early check in was smooth without any problems. Great location and service.
Ai T. Families with older children China, July 17, 2012
Great location and perfect service

minutes' walk to core shopping areas and great service
9.3
I think this is the best experience I ever had in Hongkong,great location and perfect service
Deborah C. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
Great hotel with a good location

Hotel location is very good, comfortable stay
9
the location of the hotel is very good, 5-7 mins walk away from the mtr. staff were friendly. the hotel room was comfy but the floor was squeaking due to the wooden flooring that the hotel uses (different rooms has different concept, hence not all rooms are carpeted).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01