Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2938 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2938)
Sort by:
Arunya T. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2012
Polite and attentive staff and comfortable bed.

Service is excellent and the location is really good.
9.3
Very pleasant experience as a whole. Service is great and the rooms was really clean ans comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Great area to stay in as there are shops all around the hotel. The Mira shopping mall right across the hotel alone is a great shopping spot. Shops all along Nathan road on both sides of the hotel are really nice too.
Noel M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8
Great location! Shopping Mall The One, MTR station nearby, restaurants & bars at the opposite. Super convenient! But the rooms a bit small. Good for business and travel. Reasonable room rates.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice Chinese Restaurant with good quality food and service.
Jeremy J. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Amazing Hotel: clean, spectacular, great service!!

amazing rooms, excellent service, great food
10
If you want to stay in a amazing Hotel in Hong Kong, go to the Mira. 5 star quality all the way. The hotel has so many staff that some just stand in the lobby waiting for someone to help. They were all beyond amazing. The price is worth it if you want luxury. Everything from the rooms, to the service, to the everything is 5 star quality and amazing service.
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Nice hotel with advance technology

Location, design
8
The interior of the hotel is simply amazing. The registration counter equipped with iPad and used to interact with guests during the check in. The room is cozy yet advance. The blind of the toilet is advance as you can on or off the blind just clicking a button. Nice stay.
Suraphong O. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2012
Cool & Nice Hotel with Great Location

Nice & clean room with superb Pool, Fitness & Sauna
9
the room is well decorated and clean. the facilities are great especially the indoor swimming pool, fitness and sauna. the staffs are professional with good communication skill. it is very conveniently situated in the heart of downtown area which is very suitable for all purposes of visit. all major transportations, shopping centers, attractions and dining are just around the corner.
Takashi B. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Very caring hotel staff

Convenient location
10
I am just amazed about the lobby staff. They will help you anything! They always ask me if I need this and that. They are very helpful! And hotel is very beautiful and good size swimming pool, Jaccuzi, fitness center. I was there it was rainy seson, so I did not really wanna go out of hotel. But the hotel facility was very nice that I spent most of my hours after work. And also right next to this hotel, there is a big shopping center call The One. You can go shopping or eat out there without getting wet. This was my third time staying at this hotel and I will surely stay again next year.
Restaurant Tip: I discovered the restaurant call Tin Dai Fon. They serve exellent dim sam there. If you have a chace to stay at this hotel, please try! It is only 10 min walk!
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
nice hotel. very good service with great smile.

all the staffs were super nice and helpful
8.7
the place is very nice. great location! I loved it! highly recommanded!
Nopporn B. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2012
Superb!!

Everything
9.7
i stayed at the mira for 4 nights with my parents and there're no down sides about this hotel. the location is great- very close to the shopping area and mtr station including all the restaurants so its really convenient. the service's also good- all the staff were friendly and very helpful plus they can speak english very well. hand down one of the nicest hotels in hongkong so far. my family and i will definitely consider staying at this hotel again for sure.
Antonio C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2012
Wonderful hotel

none smoking n very clean hotel .good location
10
all staff are very courteous n accomodating.i enjoyed my stay. rooms are big n very clean
Shopping Tip: try this hotel .a none smokinghotel .also good food.
Alan P. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2012
Stunning hotel, exceptional service.

Clean, beautiful scent, beautiful looking
10
the rooms were quiet small, however; the cleanliness was great and the attention to detail and customer service is premium. i will definately be staying at the mira again. i've recommended it to everyone and they've now booked to stay there too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05