or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2993 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2993)
Sort by:
Kanittha P. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
Sexiest Hotel in Tsimshatsui area

location and location
10
we love the location and style of the hotel. it's so sexy. the opposit is the park. it's really really central area of Tsimshatsui. we will definately come back here.
Restaurant Tip: try the afternoon tea at Penninsula Hotel. can't miss!
Chawayos T. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
Full service hip hotel in town

Free wifi, Free water drink, Hi technology devices in room, Clubbing style swimming pool
9
I love this hotel. Beautiful and stylish decoration. Every corner has delicate details. Interior and materials are awesome. Bed is nice. Rain shower is cool. Also providing modern devices in room such as automatic binding curtain in bathroom, TV internet with wireless keyboard so u will have a big TV screen as an internet PC while googling on bed. I think the highlight is swimming pool. Just take a look at the photo in hotel's website. It look exactly like the real one. the only thing that I don't like is the mira signature scent that they mist over the hotel especially in the lobby. It's too feminine style. I'm pretty sensitive to that awkward smell. And I dont think this is the place for senior adults who are not familiar with hi-tech devices. The mira is truly new generation hotel style for those who are young at heart. You will experience new experience here!!!
Restaurant Tip: If you love Muji. It's in the shopping mall across the street.
Candy L. Couples China, August 12, 2012
chic!!
9
good design. love the lighting system and sound system. glad to have free mini bar. awesome location, very convenient.
Tsz C. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
nice hotel

the room is clean and nice
10
I reserved a mira 70 suite but they upgraded me to the mira 80 suite for free. They also allowed me to check out at 2pm instead of 12noon. The service was really good, impressive.
Isaac Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location, friendly staff and excellent room

Spacious room, modern concept and Bose speakers
8.3
i was in hong kong for the 4th time, business trip. did not expect the room would be fantastic and usually small. mira hotel is somehow the opposite of what a typical hk hotel. spacious room space for a single bed, design boutique hotel comparable with hotels in other cosmopolitan cities. awesome experience and will definitely stay with them again if their prices are within the budget at sgd. thumbs up!
Kongkiat V. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2012
Best location on tsim sha tsui

good location, nice and best design room, friendly staff
10
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, August 10, 2012
much better as last time! tip top

no1 spa in hk
9.3
was suprised compared to the last stay. much better room and super nice staff. still a bit crowded in the lobby!
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
very nice hotel

good location
7.7
room were comfortable staff was friendly lot of restaurants and shopping nearby restaurant in hotel was good but expensive
Joseph L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
7.7
Fantastic hotel but the check in is slow. Lcation is very convenient. But the hotel is believed to have group bookings from china tour as 90% are from mainland china. Given the location, I will continue to use this hotel as needs arise. Also tried the food, it was very nice and service was prompt. Spa was great. I would recommend to my colleagues in the future.
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2012
lovely hotel and very accessible

location, cleanliness
8.7
first time staying here. it is connected to miramar shopping center so you can get all food and shopping in the vicinity. it is also near tsim sha tsui mtr so very accessible. taxi is easy to get at this hotel. and the trip to airport only takes around 35 minutes. nearby is the harborcity (big shopping mall) where you can find luxury goods and basic stuff there. if you walk 5 minutes right of the hotel, there is a local minimart also. check in was slow. concierge was very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03