or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Pedro C. Couples Portugal, April 8, 2012
Lovely design hotel and location

Location, cleanliness, gym
8
Great hotel for a romantic weekend in the city. The hotel is very clean and the atmosphere is awsome. We felt we were somewhere else the moment we enter the hotel. Unfortunately, there were a lot of chinese of mainland China who made a lot of noise. And we stayed in a room facing to the restaurant/pub which we found out it is open until late hours in the night.
Hani G. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
it is the best hotel in hong kong the location is great its lettle expensive
David L. Groups United States of America, April 4, 2012
Friendly staff, great hotel

Good location, trendy design
8.7
Only stayed for a night, but liked it a lot, will definatelty return
Bordin T. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2012
One of the best service around. Best atmosphere !

very technological, helpful staffs, very close to mtr
9.7
The staffs are very helpful. However, check in and check out process may be a bit slow but acceptable. (too many guests)Room is very clean and modern. I love it. Restaurant is great, especially the Chinese restaurant on 3rd floor. I have been here a few times and definitely will stay again.
Christine F. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2012
Nice hotel right in the middle of Nathan

comfortable rooms
8.3
stayed 4 nights. wanted a queen/king bed but they only have twin beds available. room was stylish and clean. a unique design of the room is that the sink is in the hallway to the entrance. works ok since hubby can use the bathroom while i blow dry my hair in the sink area :) also appreciate the pipe in music/tv audio in the bathroom. there's blinds for the glass walls of the bathroom if you'd like to watch tv while taking a soak in the tub :) staff in the reception were also helpful when we needed help in locating some places in hk. housekeeping was also quick in sending a microwave oven when we requested to have some leftover food to be reheated. the rooms come with a nokia phone which you can take out with you when you go around hk. we stayed with family in adjoining rooms so it was very convenient for us in contacting each other (saved us a lot of mobile roaming charges).
Restaurant Tip: There's a small dimsum place which serves good food just a few steps away from the hotel (if you walk to the right from the entrance). There's also a Ben & Jerry's nearby for some ice cream :)
Nadia R. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2012
Free wifi and courteous staff

Free wifi, free water, free beverages
9.7
the hotel gave us free beverages from the minibar absolutely free because they have a promo with agoda. the wifi was excellent - i was able to download movies at a download speed of 1mbps in the wee hours of the morning. just behind the hotel is a phonebooth, and the mtr station is just a few minutes walk. would definitely stay at this hotel again, and perhaps we will try using the cellphone next time. people said they had free local calls, but when i confirmed they said the free calls were only to the hotel and not anywhere else.
Hotel Feature Tip: Indoor pool is excellent!
Ramjutan R. Business travelers Mauritius, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room comfort
10
nice welcome, spacious lobby, nice food and very comfortable room with modern accessories
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Very nice contemporary hotel

great location
10
Excellent hotel, great location with arguably the best indoor pool in Hong kong
Mazin E. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2012
Great hotel service

Hotel furniture design
7.7
Staff of the hotel was very cooperative to any assistance the guest would like to have. Very convinient rooms abd hotel facilities are pretty useful.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in a shooping area. It's good location for prople likes shopping.
Daisuke H. Solo travelers Japan, March 28, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel at good location

Many shops and restaurants around the hotel
8
I stayed there for 2 nights. They have only non-smoking guest rooms and I was needed to go down to 5th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04