My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2806 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Gregory L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Great hotel and service in an excellent location.

The gym, pool and spa is very good.
9.3
The Mira Hotel is in a very good central location, the hotel has great staff and service and sports a great spa, pool and gym. The hotel is perfect for business travellers or people on holiday to explore Hong kong and i feel is very very good value for money considering it is a five star hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to any type of traveller.
Robert D. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
Love the hotel, morrors give a sense og intamcy

The excellent service from staff, the newness of the hotel, espeacillay loved the pool.
9.7
great Hotel, we loved the low ceilings with mirrors,something different. the room was great, bed comfortable, great shower. Location, walking distance to Harbor and we also walked to ladies market, but we enjoy walking. Pool was brilliant and well worth swimming in. Staff could not do enough for us, we were offered an upgrade to include breakfast but declined as we thought a bit steep and chose to eat later in the day down the street each day. Despite this, we were upgraded to a garden view room. Had a beautiful chocolate cake delivered to our room complimentary as it was my birthday a week earlier. would definitely stay here again if we return to Hong Kong. Found the drinks to be expensive, even in happy hr.
Restaurant Tip: Found a good cheap Vietnamese restaurant- Lo Chou Vietnamese just 1 street away-(heading in direction away from the Harbour,) off Nathan Rd,in Hillwood Road.
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Good location

Good location and shopping
9.7
Very easy to look for food and shopping around the hotel
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Modern
7
the mira hotel is in a very good central location, the hotel has great staff and service. perfect for business travellers or people on holiday to explore hong kong. value for money as a five star hotel. i highly recommend this hotel to any type of traveller.
James L. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great hotel and excellent service

Great customer service, prompt house keeping, high tech equipment
9.7
The Mira Hotel is in a very good central location, the hotel has great staff and service. Perfect for business travellers or people on holiday to explore Hong Kong. Value for money as a five star hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to any type of traveller.
Travel tip: -
Andrew L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great Location but low ceiling and dim

Location, high tech equipment in room
8.3
Actually a great place to stay. Smack in the centre of Tsim Tsa Tsui and isin the vicinity of shopping, dining and drinks. Knutsford Terrace is witgin walking distance and shopping malls are just opposite and next door. The hotel is a pretty cool and high tech. Its rooms are equipped with mostly latest technology but unfortunately some of the stuff aren't functioning well. Guess the people before me were not taking care of the thing. Overall, I will still recommend this hotel as most of the essentials are goo plus the service staff are friendly.
Keren H. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Really nice hotel with great service.

Friendly, helpful service. Close to shopping. Great breakfast
9.3
We had a lovely stay at the Mira . All the staff were very helpful. We were given a 2 pm check out because we checked in so late after a late flight.
Jennifer A. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Hip Hotel

Very Hip
7
very stylish and hip. clean and accessible. mtr is 3 minutes away. a lot of restaurants and shopping stores in the area.
Restaurant Tip: Delicous Kitchen a must try.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Great hotel - overall a fab experience!

Lovely room, super location. Fantastic spa and pool.
9
very pleased i chose the mira, right in the middle of things and easy to get to anywhere. the rooms and staff were lovely. the only small thing i could fault was a delayed check-in.
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Awesome hotel with good location

Easy access to shopping, food, MTR etc
9.3
A great hotel with awesome design. The staff serves with a smile at all times. gives a 2 thumbs up for the gym and pool facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06