or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Awesome hotel with good location

Easy access to shopping, food, MTR etc
9.3
A great hotel with awesome design. The staff serves with a smile at all times. gives a 2 thumbs up for the gym and pool facilities.
Craig S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location and nicely decorated

Location, decor'
7
great location, close to tst metro and average walk to waterfront. room was great but had trouble with the tv. very nicely renovated with modern design...and amazing aroma in lobby!)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the Metro...it's not far and works great
Supha T. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2012
Prefectly Vacation

Best Service Best Hotel
9.7
This hotel is very close to the shopping area. It has easy access to the restaurants. It is also pretty close to the bay area. I would be best for people who love to walk around at night time to see the view of hong kong bay. I would recommend this hotel to the first time Hong Kong visitor because the hotel staffs are super helpful. Overall, this hotel would be a very great place for your next vacation.
Shopping Tip: close to the shopping mall.
Enrique J. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2012
Great Location and Really Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Cool Interior Design, Staff's Friendliness
8.7
All was perfect except for one of the concierge that was not as friendly as the rest... When asking him a question, he asks you back? And he provides statistics as an answer instead of answering what the guest was asked of him... Concierge on my opinion should be as friendly as possible.. This one in particular only seems to want the day pass by... Or does not want to be of service to foreigners that are not "white"
Chiu P. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Convenient location
9.3
The location is ideal for shopping and dining, room is large and the hotel facilities are excellent. Will definitely consider in next visit.
Sanjay S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
Great hotel with excellent rooms

lobby,, room with the open bathroom
9.7
had a great stay at the hotel, service was excellent. rooms were good & clean!
Alexandra R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
Modern & Stylish with fantastic customer service

Swimming pool, spa, whisk and bar
9.7
Highly recommend the Mira Hotel. The rooms are a little on the smallish side, however they are modern,clean and stylish. The customer service is brillant,staff are friendly and very helpful. The swimming pool and spa are amazing. Also, Whisk is a fantastic restaurant, as are the two bars. Only two stops away from Central.
Restaurant Tip: Must go to the China Club.
Huijie L. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
Very good service and nice location

location, service
9.7
mira located on very busy street and perfect for shopping. mira staff care about customers very much. even a small thing that may make you unhappy, they will pay attention on it. every staff not only the manager care their customer.
Shopping Tip: perfect location
Hiak T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location. Highly recommended

New, Clean and great location
9.7
I travel to Hong Kong twice a year. I stayed in various hotels but non come close to Mira. I love its location and the design of the lobby. It is warm and welcoming. The room is big compared to most hotels in Hong Kong. My room has not much scenery but it is clean and new. I will be bring my company staffs to stay in MIra in Sep 2012 and I have booked myself the Mira suite.
Darren H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Great Hotel with Excellent service

Great health facilities, restaurants and clean rooms
10
excellent hotel. i've been to many, many hk-side and kowloon-side hotels in the decades that i've been traveling to, from and through hk, that few stood out. this one does. it is in tst on the kowloon side, easy access by taxi or mtr to hk, or an easy walk through the main shopping areas to the star ferry terminal. the pool and gym at the spa are fantastic and the restaurant and hotel facilities are all very, very well done. the food is very good, but quite pricey given the myriad restaurants in tst within a few hundred meters of the hotel. the rooms are beautiful, quite high-techy, but very tasteful and trendy nonetheless. the staff was very friendly and quite helpful. internet access was good, and while this was not necessarily a business hotel, it lacked for nothing that i required and the business center was happy to print stuff for me. i will definitely plan to stay here next time i come through hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05