Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2866 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2866)
Sort by:
Kan K. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
highly recommend

highly recommend
9.7
Walking distance to shopping district. Booked a studio room, ideal size for single or even a couple. Liked the style & renovation of the room
Travel tip: Walking distance to shopping district. Booked a studio room, ideal size for single or even a couple. Liked the style & renovation of the room
Qian H. Couples China, June 16, 2012
nice environment but slow service

modern convenient
6.7
it is nice room and upgrade for good money, but a little noisy during the night
Shaik J. Families with young children India, June 16, 2012
lovely hotel - better than hyatt

Good Staff and Modern rooms
9.3
The more I say it is the less it is with regards to this hotel. and I am comparing with the likes of Hyatt, which I stayed immediately after staying for 3 days in Mira. Hyatt staff were not as friendly as the Staff at Mira. It would rain and the Staff at Mira would rush to get Umbrella's for my kids and my-self and at Hyatt the same situation and the staff doesn't even bother. The staff at Mira, will patiently explain to you the directions and staff at Hyatt won't bother they will show you that way and zip up. I paid 1 1/2 times at Hyatt than I did at Mira, but Mira was more worth it. Stay at this place. you will enjoy the stay.
Wing K. Couples June 15, 2012
very modern hotel with very good service. Rooms ar

very close to shopping malls, heart city centre
10
Very nice hotel and we can relax in the hotel room. Spa suite are wonderful. Nice for couple to enjoy and relax.
Scott H. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2012
New hotel design innovations

lobby garden wall
6.7
interesting lobby garden wall and green restaurant with lots of light and contemporary feel. The location is average with a long walk to restaurants and the better shopping. I enjoyed the free mini bar and spacious guest room.
Nightlife Tip: There isn't any nightlife in this part of the city. It's a long walk to the mtr station to then reach points elsewhere where the nightlife exists. Avoid the hundreds on the street that will ask you to buy a copy watch or to have a custom designed suit made for you.
Ser C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Nice & Classy hotel, rate 10 out of 10

Equipment & amenities provided in the cosy room
10
what else can i say??? this hotel is one of the best hotel i've ever stay in hong kong, definitely gonna return to mira next time i go hkg
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
Great designed hotel

Good environment and interior design
8.3
all your expectation can be fulfilled but excepted an accident occurred when the front desk wrongly charged another room fee in my bill.
Frederick T. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Hitech design hotel

Good service and smell nice
9
Very Happy to stay here on my honeymoon, everything works just fine The service is good, the food on yamm is lovely
Per O. Business travelers Sweden, June 14, 2012
Very good location for exploring Kowloon

centrally located, a lot of hotel for money
9
I think this is a hotel I will return to for my business trips. It is centrally located and if you are ready to take buses they are close-by on Nathan Rd. The service is great and the check-in and check-out processes were seamless.
Michael L. Business travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2012
Nice hotel and amenties

New and comfortable
8
Mira hotel is nicely located in central Tsum Sha Tsui district. Easy access to subway and walking distance to shopping areas such as Harbour City and other famous centres. The hotel has access to taxi so can pretty much take you anywhere in HOng kong. The rooms are nice and modern and wifi access is very convenient. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good priced modern convenient hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05