Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2937 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2937)
Sort by:
Margie C. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Relaxing

Location, accommodating staff and friendly staff
8
Nice and relaxing
Prasit N. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2014
Very good as always

Internet, modern, clean
7
Very good !
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, location, location
7
Yiu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
VEry enjoyable and relaxing

polite, entertaining and friendly
9.3
I will be a regular customer for Mira hotel, just shoot me any special deal and I will see if it fits with my schedule I do not want to jum around and stay in different hotel if I have already found the one that I like......
Fong L. Couples Macau, May 25, 2014
rather than dark light, i prefer the bright one

nice staff, lobby and the room is very elite
10
Pichitra N. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
Convenient, spacious room, good services.

Complimentary mobile. Cleanliness of the room. Staffs.
8.3
Though a very short stay but quality received from room condition to service experience worth every penny.
Ho K. Business travelers China, May 24, 2014
a very good hotel in Tsim sha shui

close to shopping mall, a lot of tasty food nearby and convenient
9.3
Joyce W. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Top Condition

Location, room condition and service
9
The Mira Hotel was well located and walking distance to the MTR and many eateries surrounding the vicinity. Service at the front desk was professional. Though size of the room is a little small (typical Hong Kong Hotel) but condition was very well maintained. Will stay again next time!
Johnny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Excellent

Location, facilities and modern
10
Perfect stay. Excellent location, great facilities and spacious room. The room design is very modern with high tech gadget.
Lau M. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
fashion , clean, hightech

fashion , clean, hightech
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03