Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3679 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jenny L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great Experience
comfy, convenient and clean
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in hongkong. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Jenny L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great Experience
comfy, convenient and clean
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in Macao. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Chawengsak A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
will stay again and again
Location , Price, and service
Convenience Location, and value of money. No need to buy SIM card or data roaming - use an in-room smartphone as a wifi hotspot.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Lalita B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
5-star hotel in good location
new and modern, clean, easy access to malls / restaurants / shopping area
Reviewed January 08, 2016

ISAURO C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, location and rooms
The studio was a bit small but very cozy nontheless. Maybe because it was peak season, the rooms were available after 3pm.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

ISAURO C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great!
Location, price and pool
As usual everything was perfect. I always stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

ISAURO C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Everything is perfect until..
Location, pool, room
I normally stay in this nice hotel when I go to Hong kong. This time I was with my children. I was surprised to discover that the mini bar is not free anymore. It has been always free or drink all you can but this time the front desk personnel said it is not. I wonder why the sudden change without advice.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Lee H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
hotel allows some guests to smoke in their rooms
central location near to MTR, eating places and places of interest..
It was good except for the way the hotel manages the students smoking in the hotel ie they did not stop them from smoking but they simply spray some refreshener in our room and along the corridors. The bed is soft for comfort and it moves easily.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sudruetai J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
quite good bed stuff and clean
good hotel, good location
good experience and impressive
Reviewed December 28, 2015

ho L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel room conditions
The location of the hotel is quite convenient and also the indoor pool is quite good.
The condition of the room was bad . There was some hairs hanging on the shower when we arrived and the pillow case was dirty.
Reviewed December 28, 2015