Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3528 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Vicky L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
very modern hotel, Very good location

nice and modern looking hotel
8.7
The room was spacious enough with nice shower and bath The room looks very modern.
Report this review
Chew M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great hotel with best service

very good service
9.3
great location 5mins from train ,shopping center surrounding , the staff is well train , serve us with very good service , this is the 4th time i stay in this hotel . the hotel breakfast is good .
Report this review
Yuen T. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Excellent Cleanliness, superb location, free wifi, great service
8.7
My family and I have stayed at The Mira Hotel for 5 nights (2 rooms). The location of the hotel is superb and the rooms were very clean. Great house keeping done. Bathroom has the bathtub and rain shower as well. The room provides free wifi. However, the wifi signal for 1 of our rooms are not really strong. Unable to connect most of the time (though our rooms are connecting rooms). Also, the room was kind of small compared to the photo. The lightings at corridor of the rooms is dark and deem. Perhaps, they want to provide a mysterious / romantic feeling, but my family and I always feel giddy whenever we are walking from the lift to our rooms. We felt "suffocated" as well as the ceiling of the corridor is extremely low.
Report this review
Mee W. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2013
Best location

Near shopping centers and restaurants, nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
great location

best pool in Hong Kong
9
great location, near all the shops and attraction. tst is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of hong kong
Report this review
Somchai T. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2013
Great location with modern style

near food place & shopping mall
7.3
so impress with the room and nice view of Kowloon park. all room was control by hi-tech switches, it's convineince. They hv free wifi in the room. But bar & restaurant in the hotel is quite more expensive, better walk around hotel to eat and there is Knutford terrace for nightlife, just walk 2min from hotel.
Nightlife Tip: near MTR station (Tsim Sha Tsui station) and 2 min walk to nightlife as Knutford terrace with 10s reataurant your choice to chill out.
Report this review
Irma R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with everything.

Very artistic the design of The Mira Hotel,very unusual.
8.7
The Mira Hotel its really a great hotel,as i took the single occupancy room I was amazed because the room its quite roomy if i compared to the other Hotels in Hongkong. The staff were very efficient and friendly and helpful. Its a very good location,walking distant to the shopping malls. The breakfast was really good,very complete and very delicious. Next time certainly I will be back to Mira Hotel and I will recommend it to all my relation.Viva Mira Hotel
Report this review
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Great location

Best pool
9.3
great location, near all the shops and attraction. tst is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of hong kong
Report this review
Teh S. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

good locations for shopping
6.7
the mira hotel location very convenience for shopping and many famous restaurants near by. the staff performed the good services.
Report this review
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
location

locaion gd...shopping good
5
service great only...but its so expensive...not valuable.................. location gd for shopping only
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 1984 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08