Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2866 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2866)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
8
Good services hotel class
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Modern Studio Helpful staff

good location
8
Nice studio with Helpful staff. The pool & gym room r not too big, but is good enough for relaxing. It's a non smoking hotel, the smoking area is on 5th floor near the bar & bistro.
Phornsak T. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

things you liked
9.7
setting up marriages and partys are causing noise in the pool aera, just before and also during the weekend. also, make sure your creditcard doesn't has "only electronic use" on it, because you cannot pay the guarantee, needed to check-in. also, during the weekends the restaurants are full and if you are not fast enough with booking, you have to go out to have some food. all the rest is great!
Evelyn L. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2012
best spa in hkg

Best Spa and Restaurants
8.7
restaurants in the hotel have great food and great value. the spa atmosphere and amenities are the best in hkg. great design and relaxing atmosphere aside from the good location to many parts of the city. the miramar shopping arcade gives a relaxing, uncrowded shopping experience. great high-end stores and restaurants make it complete for travelers with a limited time stay.near the kowloon terminal and very accessible to go shopping at the elements mall which has a complete array of shops and restaurants.
Travel tip: Stay sat the MIRA for a completely different and relaxing vacation. You will not regret it.
Lean H. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellence reception service.

Had a very warm welcome by the hot reception.
2
When we arrived, the room was ready but with twin beds. The receptionist immediately asked for a king size for us.He even goes to the extend to offer us coffee at the lounge just to wait for 10 minutes.The room are comfortable.The people are very friendly for a 5 stars hotel,regardless of where you are from.I travel all over the world,this is the first time that I was so well treated.Will go back this October again.
Shopping Tip: People in Hong Kong are very friendly.Branded products are also cheaper.Retails services are excellence.
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, June 6, 2012
Business Hotel

Good internet connection... near to the Metro
8.3
smooth stay, clean hotel, near to the Metro, good value for money.
Michael E. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
Great hotel all around

location, decor, service
10
My expectations were greatly exceeded by the Mira. The decor and style is great and thoughtful. My room was very comfortable and pretty spacious. Nice room amenities, especially in the bathroom. Wifi is free! The pool/spa area is also very nice. I only had breakfast at the hotel, but the buffet was quite good. The location is excellent in the middle of TST and very close to the subway. I would definitely stay there again.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great Location

Centrally Location
6.3
Hotel is centrally located, next to food and shopping
Jing Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great hotel and service

Pillow menu, fast response in housekeeping, hotel ambience, location
9.3
the hotel that i will always stay when i visit in HK.
Jovin S. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2012
Another great stay at The Mira

Chic, Modern, Efficient Staff, Great Location
8.7
everything was great about my second stay at the mira except one item; i reserved a king bed and upon arrival was told that i have been provided a twin room. i reluctantly upgraded myself to a larger room at hkd/night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02