or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2011
efficient

location
8
Overall good location, good service and value for money. I will recommend this to my colleagues and friends. Agoda process was also very straight forward and I am able to complete my registration in less than 5 minutes. Overall good value.
Nuttarwut C. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2011
Nice and modern

modern
9
good next time i will be this hotel again nice and cleaning
Shopping Tip: close to shoping center in tsi sha shui
Kanok L. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2011
Wonderful service and technology provided

I love in-room mobile phone that can use outside as internal call to other rooms. And free Wi-Fi!
10
Wonderful service, technology provided, and location. I love in-room mobile phone that can use outside as internal call to other rooms. Worth to stay if you come in a group of more than 2 rooms.
Shopping Tip: Opposite to The Mira, the Miramar Shopping Complex. Many interesting shopping places that places just next to you.
Wendy P. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2011
A cool Hotel with a warm service

Are you kidding? It got to be the gadgets in the room
9.3
It is in the heart of Kowloon , If the reason why you come to HK is for the good food ,shopping and night life ,if you don't mind room without a view ,this is the place for you .
Zhou Y. Couples China, December 17, 2011
A good hotel with good service

Good location, good service, friendly, fully equipped.
10
when we checked in, the reception is very friendly and address to all our requests with a helpful and enthusiasm attitude. he helped us to book our dinning restaurant and after dinner lounge. we found items that we do not know how to use in the room, they send their house keeping on a timely bases to explain to us.
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2011
Simply the good location and accessiblity

Modern and nice
8
i had been staying at the mira hotel for a couple of times and i still choose to stay there whenever i can. firstly, the hotel is modern and beautiful which is why it's under the design hotel group. secondly, the location is simply wonderful..
Christopher C. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2011
nice place

everything about the hotel
8.7
its one of the best so far in hong kong. Facilities are very modern. i had a relaxing time using their swimming pool and wet area. highly recommended.
Wei Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2011
Great Location and rooms

Gadgets, Modern designs
9
The Mira is an excellent hotel of high quality rooms and services. Although rooms were not huge, they were able to make use of unique interior designs to create the illusion of larger rooms. I love the bathrooms with automated blinds and the fact that most of the furnitures were white, gave the room a clean feel.
Guanlye O. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2011
great location and good service

great location
7.7
hotel staff were very friendly and hotel was clean and tidy.
Retha A. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2011
Beautifully designed hotel

In-room high tech facilities
9.7
Great location. Warm greeting, fast check in, followed by a well trained presentation about technologies in our room. Free complimentary a mobile phone to use while in Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03