or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Hans H. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2012
good location, good service

good room design by using state of the art technology
8.7
this is the hotel that use technology to increase the comfort of guests. having a cell phone in the room that can be used outside hotel, yet people can just call 2 the hotel n the staff can connect it 2 u.
Chia S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Fantastic Location....Nice ambience...!

Good location....clean and new hotel...!
9.3
very convenient location, near to mrt & next to shopping complex with many local restaurant around.
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great Location, Comfy Room with good facilities

Location and Facilities
8.7
Comfortable Convenient location Nice bed Good housekeeping service
Chalita K. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2012
good location near subway

room decoration
9
cozy room but a bit room like other HK hotel.good location surrounding with many shops and restuarants
Pui W. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
A very good hotel but a lack of double-bed rooms

A location, new and clean rooms
8.3
The hotel is located in the central area of Tsimshatsui. The room is clean, comfortable and seems newly decorated. It is hi-tech with a computer and automatic curtain. The hotel entrance is also attractive with cyber design. I lived in this hotel on my wedding day. The hotel staff said they could not provide me with a double bed room. They then asked me to add HK$1100 more for a bigger room with a double bed or I needed to stay in a twin-bed room. It was my big day and I had no choice. Then I paid and upgraded.
Rory C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Perfect all round

Amazing service and hotel
10
From the moment we arrived the doors were opened for us and our bags taken. The hotels appearance is spectacular along with a lovely aroma in the air. All staff were happy friendly and helpful as this was our first time to hong kong. They provided us with champagne strawberries and raspberries to congratulate us on our honeymoon (the only hotel to do so out of the 3 we stayed at). Overall I could not fault them anywhere and would love to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you take advantage of the pool in this hotel. It is one of a kind and a great place to relax.
Lee T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2012
modern and contemporary hotel

location and good value
9.3
centrally located in tsim sha tsui, mtr is just few mins walk away. buses and public transports takes me to everywhere in hk. i lover the chi modern flavor that mira gives, nice indoor pool with romantic lights up in the ceiling. room although not huge and spacious but it is reansonable as we know this is hk standard. i am impressed by the efficient of check in and check out of the staff at reception. overall speaking, i am happy about my stay and will definitely returned.
Restaurant Tip: Mira shopping centre just opposite the hotel, tons of restaurants \and convienent stores around.
Joanne C. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2012
Stylish hotel and great location

location
8.3
my studio room was simple sleek and nice! pretty stylish and comfortable hotel! great location which is near to shopping, eating areas and mrt!
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great location and environment

Designation of the hotel
9.3
I would highly recommend this hotel to those who are going for honey moon. This hotel is allocate at crowded area. The best of the hotel is their design and servicing.
Nelson W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 29, 2012
Hip style with good service

Everything you"ll ever needed is all in your room, and the room is so comfy that you would not want to leave
8.7
I should have been warned during checkin. Food Outlet also closes early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08