or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Lee T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 29, 2012
great location, trendy and good value

near subway, centre of everything in Tsim Sha Tsui
9.7
Very good and friendly English speaking staff, efficient in handling check in and out, love the swiming pool although no time to enjoy b/c of work. Will definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: many good restaurant (international chain and local food store) not neccessary to dine in the hotel (but they also offer very good award winning food)
Chang C. Groups Taiwan, February 27, 2012
Good location

close to mtr, modern deisgn, clean
10
the mira hong kong is very close to mtr. hotel room is very clean with modern facility. will consider to stay in this hotel for next trip.
Shopping Tip: many shopping attractions nearby
Thien Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great Location near to MRT Station

Excellent location near to MRT Station and Shopping
8.7
The rooms are small but very clean and comfortable. The hotel location is just next to the MRT Station, and there are plenty of shops and eating places around the hotel. The Club City type room entitle you for evening cocktails. The hotel staff are very efficient and helpful with directions. My daughter need to move her heavy luggage's to her apartment, and the staff were very helpful and carry them to the MRT station for her.
Ka F. Business travelers China, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

good pricing
9
over all experience was great! i loved your hotel and it's location. staff from concierge, front desk and even down to the bell boys, were all polite, fast service and very efficient. i would definitely go back! room service food can improve though, i had d chinese con-gee and it was not very good nor appealing to the eyes.
Adam C. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2012
Great hotel ...

Good services and comfortable
8
the only disadvantage for this hotel is its location however if you don't mind walking it is still 15-20 min walking distance to lisbo area. the room is very clean and the bed is large and comfortable. the housekeeper did a wonderful job of making up the bed and keep everything in order very good service. the bathroom with see through glass is very nice. the lunge downstairs is a nice place to hand out with friends too. most ppl speak english which is a plus as well.
Abdelhak Z. Business travelers Germany, February 23, 2012
A great hotel

The gym and SPA area
8.3
the first impression one gets when arriving at the mira is the busy and noisy reception area. this is probably the only negative comment i can make about the hotel. everything else is perfect. i definitely will pick this hotel for my stay in hong kong. i used other hotels in the past, but this is probably the best one. there is unfortunately no cigar lounge and i had to go the sheraton for that. vibes is an alternative, but no really for cigar smokers.
Chan N. Couples Cambodia, February 23, 2012
Designed hotel, clean room, great location

Best service and friend staff
10
Great Location, Nice views, Very Clean, Reasonable price,
Tanja B. Couples Germany, February 22, 2012
Amazing hotel, great location

Beautiful hotel design and room
10
the check-in was very fast and the duty manager super friendly and even upgraded me to a room with nicer view, as i requested the "red theme" room. the room and amenities are amazing, very comfortable and well designed. beds are spacious even the small ones and comfortable. in this busy area and even though the hotel is huge, it was still very quiet and relaxing and the all over atmosphere and staff were great.
Jennie S. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2012
Great Hotel! Great survive and wonderful buffet

Nice rooms, nice staff, great food, clean
9.3
it was a great stay except for the view wasn't so nice but i guess you just have to pay more for a view. it was 6 night stay and it was great. all the staff were really nice except for one staff at the check in counter. she looked angry throughout the whole check-in session. anyway, the other staff members were really great! free wifi which is a plus!! nice designs of rooms and great location! wonderful!!
Yulie A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Close to shopping area, room is spacious & elegant, impressive hotel design
9
The hotel is located inthe heart of hong kong shopping district. Very easy to find good food in the area, but be careful when you shopped for electronic. You need to have basic knowledge about the thing that you want to buy, model, price, warranty, etc to ensure that the seller doesn't take advantage from you. We use hop on hop off tour to find Our way along all tourist attraction in hong kong. If you're moslem, there's big mosque nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02